Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide

Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide

He will reach his athletic goal in the Flex Supreme TR2 Wide training shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Cushioning Phylon midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Available in Wide
Overall Rating:
4.523 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
39 of 44(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
Review 1 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Rugged Shoe

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8 year old is tough on shoes, like most 8 year old boys. I liked these because they had a soft back. Because kids walk on the back of their shoes, they "break" them easily, and then the back of the shoe rubs on the Achilles tendon. The soft back is much better and lasts much longer."
Pros: Durable
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not wide enough

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Nice shoes,wish they were wide like the new balance"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Wide width was still too narrow

PostedJuly 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Middle TN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes look great, but unfortunately, were still too narrow, even at a wide width."
Cons: too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent

PostedJuly 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent. My son like them so much."
Pros: Good traction
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike Performs

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: staten island, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought excellent products at a good price"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes.

PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: S.B
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Son loved them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Finally a shoe that fits and it's not lime green

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 (Wide) is perfect. This is my son's second pair. So glad Nike didn't change it or improve it or change the color to something bright and flashy. Black with just a touch of red makes it rock. My only complaint is the laces are too short to tie properly, so we switched out the laces for no-tie lock laces."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: shoe laces too short
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Finally a "cool" wide shoe

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little guy wears a wide. He also wears orthotics in his shoes. These fit perfectly! This is the 2nd pair we bought :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe for kids

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son, who is always complaining that shoes hurt his feet. He hates to wear shoes because of this reason. These Nikes are comfortable and durable, he loves them. I will be buying a back up pair for when he grows out of these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit"
Pros: Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike in WIDE!

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was a repurchase. My son had this shoe before and after he wore that one out he wanted the same shoe again! And it is RARE to find a Nike shoe in WIDE! He is tough on shoes but they lasted as long as it took for him to grow out of them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

light in weight

PostedMarch 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tucson, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these nike are great my son loves them the colors are great and they are light so he can run and play around comfortable its just kind of hard to find shoes cause he is in between sizes but other then that they are great shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice show

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tucson, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice and comfortable show."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these sneakers!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is very picky about buying sneakers. So I decided to go online and make this purchase. When they arrived he opened the box and loved them from the start. I love the color and my son states that they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Paradise CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My nephew asked for a red and black pair and I knew this is where we could find them. He says they are light and easy to run in during PE and other activities."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Quality Great Price

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes for my son and was very pleased with them. I thought they were great quality for the price! The colors are pretty neutral for boy attire. They pretty much match anything in his closet. He says they are comfortable and make him run fast! We were both happy campers with this purchase!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome product

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: rochester, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love Nike products. The size was true. Have purchased many shoes n boots from famous footwear never an issue. I have gotten rewarded for purchases and highly recommend famous footwear to all friends and family. Keep the rewards coming. I love famous footwear. This was the first time ordering on line with company. Noticed had to pay shipping andhandling but when at store was told no shipping or handling charges."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son has wide feet so I had to order the wide width. They fit great! Mys son loves them and they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It gives him the support he needs while he is running around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide
This review is fromKids' Flex Supreme TR2 Wide.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great selection of brand names

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"One of the few sites where you can find a big selection of brand names in assorted sizes and widths! ! The only negative was the shipping time.... took too long.."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>