Customer reviews for Women's ASPIRE

Women's ASPIRE

Look fashion forward in the Steve Madden Aspire wedge boots.

  • Suede and knit upper in a casual mid-calf wedge boot style with a round toe
  • Knit shaft overlay design
  • Pull-on construction
  • Twin buckled strap overlays at shaft
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 9 ½ inch shaft height, 13 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 3 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.657 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(67 reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
64 of 67(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ASPIRE
Review 1 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable, versatile boots

PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boots are comfortable, easy on/off, very versatile for dress up or down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the way the legging fits over the boot don't have to worry about the snow getting down inside my shoes anymore, with the height of the legging on the shoe it just right"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really Great!

PostedApril 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i really love these boots! they are very comfortable!! i have had alot of compliments on them! they are really unique and just overall really great boots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful product

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very satisfies with the whole process. Ordering. shipment, & the product itself.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sweater and buckles can be for casual or dress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are cute and look great with skinny jeans and or leggings. Perfect to dress up or dress down in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved the style

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these boots actually bought a pair in the fall in the tan and black always received alot of compliments. My grandaughter spilled milk all over the tan pair, I was so upset they were ruined. So I was thrilled to go online and order another pair and they were on sale. Thanks"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish!!

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Norwalk, oh
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for a night out on the town! Very stylish and comfortable to wear around."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new shoes!!!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are super cute and I got a great deal on them. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Liked - just didn't Love

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really liked these boots. They were comfortable and fit really well. I just did not like that the top of them was so wide it was not the right style for me."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

enjoy

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I received my boots, and love the look and feel of them. They seem to be a little narrow though, but I'm sure they will stretch a little as I use them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Parma ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Boots are great! They are a little narrow. Have received several comments already. Just need to watch the fabric so close to the heel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable; however, the pair I received was defective and they are no longer in stock..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these boots!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I saw a friend of mine wearing them, and had to have them. They are stylish, and comfy to walk in. I get tons of compliments!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cheektowaga, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Seen these boots but they were out of stock in my size. Waited and waited. Never thought I would get them. They did and I got them and on sale! I haven't bought boots like these in years. Lost alot of weight and went back to my old style of clothing and used to wear boots like these. I absolutely love these boots! Very sexy boots. Great with a pair of jeans. Thank you"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE!

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Longview, Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots/shoes!"
Pros: expect lots of compliments!
Cons: hurt to walk in all day
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute but to narrow

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cute boots, but I thought they were to narrow for me so I had to return them. They didn't have a bigger size online or in stores."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very nice goes well and looks nice with straight leg jeans. got alot of compliments on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is a good fit for fall and winter

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ever since I seen the boots online I had to get them! I waited until after Christmas to get a sale price, which I did, and I couldn't wait until they arrived. When I received my boots I noticed when I tried them on they were a little tight so I read the instructions on the exchange policy which I thought was wonderful to do in store. The next day I went to exchange for a size bigger and I am very pleased with my purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's ASPIRE
This review is fromWomen's ASPIRE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very pleased

PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Six Lakes, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very happy with how quickly my order came. The boots were in perfect condition and exactly what I was expecting. They've been surprisingly durable and slip free. Very stylish boots and a great customer experience!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>