Customer reviews for Women's HARTFORD

Women's HARTFORD

The Roxy Hartford ankle boots are perfect for this season’s wardrobe.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual mid-calf boot style with a round toe
  • Back zip closure
  • Strap overlay with circular harness accent
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 7 inch shaft height, 13 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.377 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(61 reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
58 of 61(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's HARTFORD
Review 1 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun funky roxy boot

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Myrtle beach sc
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are good value, fun & stylish looking but practical and not too expensive."
Pros: fun & stylish
Cons: material quality not super durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these while they were on sale(bogo 1/2 off) just as my 1/2 off pair and I wasn't really sure if i was going to like them or if they would fit ok. The shipping was great, I got my merch in probably less than a week. When I tried them on I was really surprised that they have some good wiggle room and had no need to break them in, however if you have to stand on concrete all day I would suggest getting some inserts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME BOOT

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"VERY STYLISH AND COMFORTABLE"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

greaT BOOT

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"VERY COMFORTABLE AND ACCURATE SIZING"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I TOTALLY LOVE THEM THEY LOOK AWSOME WITH ALMOST EVERYTHING."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the look!

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Big Lake, MInnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the look, they were just too small. I normally wear an 8 but lately have been wearing 8 1/2. I could only find these in a 8 so I took a chance and they were too tight. I only found them on line but was able to return them to my local famous footwear store without any problems.
It's hard to rate comfort when they are the wrong size.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

They are ok

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not totally impressed as other's have raved. I ordered up as other's have suggested and they are too big. Not really sure I like the look (very rough looking)."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the boots!

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the boots, great style, looked so cute with skinny jeans, however they were a little too wide in the calf area and about a half size too small. Since they didn't have them in the size I needed, had to return them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice boots - great for the motorcycle. Not too heavy for summer riding. Wish they had non-skid soles but still a good purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The item was very cute. It is hard to put on & felt a bit too narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots !

PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for riding my motorcycle and they're perfect !"
Pros: true to size very cute !
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Roxy boots

PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cedar Rapids, IA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the Roxy Women's Hartford boots style, very light weight and comfortable to wear all day. I would highly recommend these boots to all family and friends."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

CUTE BOOTS BUT RUN A LITTLE SMALL

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are cute but for true comfort I would order a half size larger than normal. My toes are right to the top with my regular size."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Too big, too small... Not right!

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I am a 6.5; got these and they were small. Exchanged for size 7 and it was too big. Ended up returning both sizes."
Pros: style
Cons: sizing issue
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love my Boots!

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely love my boots! They are exactly what I was looking for. They are extremely comfortable and super cute! Great quality and made very well. I love the little zipper and buckle, perfect pair of boots for all occasions."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute Roxy Boots

PostedApril 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Atlantic City, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As always, Roxy shoes run just a little small and these were no exception. Definitely size up about a half size when purchasing Roxy shoes. These are great little boots. Lightweight, soft-- these actually feel more like real leather then the Steve Madden ones I just got that are supposed to be leather.
Can't go wrong I these boots!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"loved the look of the boots and read all the reviews firsts decided to purchase them and was not sorry. but I have other roxy shoes and love them. definitely was not disapointed"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked these boots and they were very comfortable. However, they were very hard to get on and I wasn't a huge fan of the matte finish - would haveppreferred a shinier look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the look.

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look and color of these boots. I only wish they tapered towards the top for a tighter fit around my leg."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's HARTFORD
This review is fromWomen's HARTFORD.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very stylish

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this boot. Nice looking and it is comfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: none so far
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>