Customer reviews for Women's RAZOR

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's RAZOR

The Pink And Pepper Razor knee-high boots will give you confidence and sweet style.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Full length back zip closure features contrasting textile design
  • Snap closure at collar
  • Dual wraparound buckled straps at ankle
  • Textile lining with a lightly cushioning insole
  • 17 inch shaft height, 15 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's RAZOR
Review 1 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this boots for my wife and she loves them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my xmas present to myself

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with the purchase of these boots! They are very cute with skinny jeans or leggings. The zipper in the back and on the side makes getting in and out of these really easy. The color and straps go well with almost everything! I like in a place that it snows in the winter, so I need to winterize them or the moisture seeps into the boot making my socks wet. It is an easy problem to solve."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were for my daughter for a Christmas present. She loved them. They were stylish, true to size and nice quality. I would definitely recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Boots

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Boots were nice, but the size was big compared to sneaker size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very stylish and comfortable

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots look great with jeans and you can dress them up with a dress. They are very comfortable,I was able to walk all day with them on,"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but looks cheap

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These look like better quality online then in person."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have plenty of high heel boots and was looking for a casual boot for everyday wear. I am so happy that I am buying them in black too!!"
Pros: Versatile, comfy
Cons: none!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good value - looks cute and still comfortable

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I thought these were less expensive version of boots to wear with skinny jeans and not worry about ruining them in bad weather. Very comfortable and not crowded in the toe box - I prefer wide shoes for running and these fit my feet nicely.
The upper calf area is roomy - like the ease and look of the back zipper. Looks a bit higher price than it is."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them!!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"needed a flat tall boot that was stylish and I found them. They look great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"attractive and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Go-To Boots!

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great classic, black boot--very comfy for all day wear. Cute detail with the side buckle and the zipper up the back!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these boots the very next day I got them. They allow me to tuck my non skinny jeans into the. I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Versatile & super stylish

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these on a slight whim, since I needed another pair for a BOGO 1/2 off promotion...and they instantly became my favorite pair of the two I ordered! Since they're taupe with dark brown buckles around the ankle, they look great with any shade of brown or cream. Plus, they're pretty flat which makes walking in them super comfortable. They hit just below the bottom of my knee cap, so they look great with leggings/skinny jeans or shorts and dresses. AND the calf area is slightly larger than most other boots, which is a saving grace for wearing them with jeans. I will definitely wear these babies till they are falling apart!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with my new boots!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Point Pleasant, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a new pair of black boots that did not have much of a heel. Almoat all my others boots have heels. This pair is stylish, comfortable and have just the right heel height. They also come up the leg to a great height. I would highly recommend these boots if you like their design!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so cute and comfy! Love them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Description online was dead on! These are stylish, comfortable boots. The leather is super soft and they look great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect stylish boots, so excited when I got them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pink and Pepper Boots - Black

PostedSeptember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my boots! Super comfy and exactly what I ordered."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very confortable

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: vandeberg village ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I very pleased with my purchase....definitely will recommend it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's RAZOR
This review is fromWomen's RAZOR.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Shaft too large

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: East Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Boot was nice, rich black color and stylish; however, I returned these boots because the shaft was very wide and look odd on me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>