Customer reviews for Women's CONQUEST

Women's CONQUEST

Show your tough, yet trendy side in the Conquest ankle boots by Pink And Pepper.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual lace-up foldover ankle boot style with a cap toe
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Foldover collar features stud details
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 6 inch shaft height, 10 ½ inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.273 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's CONQUEST
Review 1 for Women's CONQUEST
This review is fromWomen's CONQUEST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Palm Harbor, FL
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very cute and comfortable. They fit true to size and are made well. I would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's CONQUEST
This review is fromWomen's CONQUEST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Boots

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lancaster, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots although they are slightly small."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's CONQUEST
This review is fromWomen's CONQUEST.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved it !

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ny
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this as a Christmas gift and loved it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's CONQUEST
This review is fromWomen's CONQUEST.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Ready for Combat

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These boots are really cute. I was really excited when I saw them. Before purchasing I did read the reviews and I knew that what I saw was not what I was going to get. The picture on the site shows that the boot is black. But in real life its a off black/grey color. Which I personally think gives the boot charm. Now here is where I have a issue. The show is pretty narrow. I walked about in the boots for about a hour and still felt uncomfortable. I dont have wide feet either so I thought it was kind of odd."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's CONQUEST
This review is fromWomen's CONQUEST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are so cute and go with most outfits. They fit great and look great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's CONQUEST
This review is fromWomen's CONQUEST.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter just loves these shoes! She says they are super stylish..unfortunately a couple of the embellishments have already fallen off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's CONQUEST
This review is fromWomen's CONQUEST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoe

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is now my favorite in my closet. It is true to size. I can wear them anywhere and be comfortable. They match everything and make my outfits that much more amazing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's CONQUEST
This review is fromWomen's CONQUEST.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what my college student wanted

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Livonia, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter saw these boots and just had to have them! She was thrilled with them when they arrived. She said they fit great and they seemed to be decently put-together."
Pros: very stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's CONQUEST
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Style 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.7 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.7 / 5
Too wide