Customer reviews for Kids' Multi Tongue

Kids' Multi Tongue

The Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Multi Tongue sneakers display her fun-loving spirit.

  • Canvas upper in a casual sneaker style with a rubber cap toe
  • Lace-up front
  • Multiple contrasting tongues
  • Canvas lining with a cushioning insole
  • Striped, rubber midsole
  • Rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.471 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Multi Tongue
Review 1 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Granddaughter likes the shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes great price

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved them and they are comfortable! Go great with her school uniform and arrived right on time. Got lucky with the price too! A great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

better in person

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these fit my sister perfectly. at first thought the "multi tongues" would be too much but nope."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe and price!

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: madera, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking shoes and price. My daughter wears a size 4 in everything but had to order size 3 in these shoes. The size 4 was too big. They fit nice and are stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

PERFECT

PostedJuly 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: buffalo, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"CUTE, STYLISH, COMFORTABLE. MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kaukauna Wi
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and comfortable shoes"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my neices birthday and she absolutely loves them. Very fashionable!!! She gets alot of compliments : )"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish shoe! Comfortable. Goes with just about everything!"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convers

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denver, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome fit and product. Fits perfect."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sneakers

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hopatcong, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter LOVES these shoes!! She is 8 years old and wears them all the time. She says her friends have all commented on them saying how cute they are too! I am happy we purchased these as they are not only cute but also are very durable and will last."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute and hip!

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 10 year old daughter. Of course I let her pick them out online... I don't dare buy anything she doesn't pick out for herself anymore! She loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome style

PostedOctober 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy and great looking!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Them

PostedSeptember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daugher loves the shoes and the colors go with quite a few items. I would definitely recommend these to a friend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Brought these shoes for my daughter she loves them.They can go great with multiple outfits and very stylish not to mention a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arlington,Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves them & the colors are awesome."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Multi Tongue
This review is fromKids' Multi Tongue.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves them

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for back to school. Shoes look great with everything she wears."
Pros: Good traction
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Multi Tongue
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
4 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide