Customer reviews for Men's GOwalk 2

Men's GOwalk 2

The Go Walk athletic shoes by Skechers complement your busy lifestyle.

  • Synthetic and textile upper in an athletic walking shoe style
  • Slip-on construction
  • Stitching accents
  • Logo detail
  • Fabric lining with OrthoLite(R) anti-microbial sockliner to wear with or without socks
  • Resalyte(TM) lightweight midsole
  • Circular GOimpulse sensors designed outsole
Overall Rating:
4.78 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(200 reviews) 195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 200 reviews
5 Stars
160
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
196 of 196(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's GOwalk 2
Review 1 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my husband who has a sore leg...he loves them and hasn't worn anything else since I got them. Great feel and support. Soon to buy another pair."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoe you will ever wear.

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my husband's 2nd pair of Go Walk's. He put many miles of walking on his first pair and I'm sure he will do the same with this 2nd pair."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looking for Great Comfort?

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Summer Shoe....Comfort in Caps! These are lightweight and wear great too...."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes are very lightweight and comfortable to wear. The material is meant for dry areas so don't wear them in the rain if you can avoid it. Otherwise cleaning it in the wash is easy to do afterwards."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is awesome

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: vt
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are comfortable and fit good.
I highly recommend them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A bit narrow

PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"A bit disappointing and I had to return it. As always with the gowalk series, the shoes are lightweight and has a cushy foot bed. What I didn't like was the mesh fabric and it was very narrow."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Cons: too narrow, don't like mesh fabric
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

go walk for men

PostedAugust 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband absolutely loves these shoes....he says they are definitely the most comfortable pair he owns.....!!!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Walking Shoe!

PostedJuly 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hartselle, AL
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of these shoes & they are awesome! So comfortable & lightweight. I walk between 9 & 15 miles during my shift @ work, so a good shoe is a must. These are perfect! I weigh 300lbs, so for me to say they are comfortable, it's totally true!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable and extremely light weight. Highly recommended."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"light weight & comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Walking Shoes

PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Miami, FL
Gender: Male
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes for around the house and for the beach. Very comfortable and very stylish."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: san diego ca
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my father, he needed a walking shoe and one he didn't have to tie. He loved them. So comfortable, and really very stylish, he has been able to wear them for any occasion. The grey is a very nice color. Now my husband wants a pair, and he is much younger than my dad!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe, great price

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the Skechers. Being a Vans wearer all my life, putting on the Skechers was like wearing a pair of slippers. Good shoe, great price!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WONDERFUL

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"BOUGHT THESE FOR MY HUSBAND AND HE WON'T TAKE THEM OFF! HE'S A DIABETIC AND HAS VERY BAD FEET. HE CAN WALK IN THESE ALL DAY WITHOUT PAIN. GUESS I'LL HAVE TO BY HIM MORE!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, you can wash them
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Hutchinson KS
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband loves these! He doesn't like many shoes, but he thinks these are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

GO WALKS

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE GO WALKS; AND THESE SHOES ARE SURPRISINGLY COMFORTABLE AND LIGHT-WEIGHT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM FOR EVERYDAY USAGE."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: colors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GO WALK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best comfort and fit I've ever had"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GO WALK.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Manheim, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great light weight shoe"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's GOwalk 2
This review is fromMen's GO WALK.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great casual shoe

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northern California
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Light weight and confortable. Shoe is designed for and works well with no socks. I think they may stain easily. Overall I'm happy I bought them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's GOwalk 2
Based on the average of (181) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
177 out of 177 recommend this product
Support 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Performance 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Style 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide