Customer reviews for Women's SWEET SPOT

Women's SWEET SPOT

Enjoy a rejuvenating workout with the Sweet Spot training shoes by Skechers.

  • SKECH Knit mesh upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, lightly padded tongue and collar
  • Faux leather overlays
  • Pull loop at heel
  • Soft fabric lining with a cushioning memory foam insole
  • FlexSole shock absorbing midsole
  • Flexible outsole with rubber traction pods
Overall Rating:
4.659 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(132 reviews) 127
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 132 reviews
5 Stars
97
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
120 of 126(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's SWEET SPOT
Review 1 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

almost like being barefoot

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"like these love the color.would like them to be a little thicker not so flat"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mchenry il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers Women's Sweet Spot

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe to workout in or just walk about their very comfortable, light weight and the feel of memory foam that conforms to your foot. Feels great and looks good too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved these

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is my second pair of these, and I love them. Very comfortable and you have your choice of either the "dressy" black or the cool blue style. I would highly recommend these."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter love it..... Even though she haven't woren it yet..."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered the shoes because I was living in constant pain in my legs and feet. I cannot be happier with this product I am no longer in pain and added bonus at the end of the day my feet are dry where some sneakers make your feet sweat during the day these do not, they are absolutely amazing!! I want them in every color and style!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute colors and comfortable! But make your feet look big."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: feet look huge!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable Shoes I have ever owned

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have really bad feet, and I am always looking for comfortable shoes. I was shopping and found the new Sketchers with memory foam. I wear special Orthotic inserts Even with those, they are so comfortable, I don't even realize I am wearing them. I will never own another pair of shoes that don't have the memory foam inserts. The only think I don't like about the shoes, is that after a few days they started squeaking with my orthotic inserts and I have to use Monkey Butt powder inside to stop the squeaking, but I have had that with other shoes also."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, memory foam
Cons: more memory foam for higher arches, inside material sqeaks with othotic incerts
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My hubby took me shoe shopping when he saw the state of my sneakers (they were 3 years old) and was embarrased for me! I wanted something that would be comfortable when standing for long periods of time and for walking the dog. These fit the bill perfectly. With the memory foam they are seriously comfy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skecher sweet spot

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Everett, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have always had great luck with Skechers. These are no different. Very comfortable. I Love them."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are my favorite I have two pair

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are comfortable I would rather wear them instead of slippers and they are so light weight you don't even know your wearing shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Deptford, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear a size 11 and it's hard to find great colors in this size. These are beautiful and they fit perfectly. I love that they include a pair of blue and a pair of green laces so I can switch the look. These shoes are comfortable and attractive."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy!!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy and cute"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. I am on my feet all day long and have not had any knee problems since I have been wearing them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light and comfortable

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Itasca, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these shoes because they are very lightweight. The memory foam on the sole is really nice too."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Davison MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They are very light weight and so comfortable. I work all day and my feet do not get tired or sore."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too narrow

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Shoe was to narrow, the memory foam dropped down at the edges. Sketchers should start making wide an option!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Recently I have developed plantar fasciitis and was and still am looking for shoes that support my heel and over all bottom of foot. I was attracted by the fact that these shoes have a memory foam which will absorb the shock of every foot step. They are also true to size.
Once I received them, I had to take them to work to try them out. I didn't need to brake them in.They are very comfortable shoes and what I am now doing is wearing them for about four hours and them change to another pair of shoes that I also bought recently (Barefooters). I alternate both of them every four hours to see if I can get some of the pain to go down. Sketcher do their job for the four hours, I can not complaint about them. I really wouldn't exercise with them, because they are made of mesh and I don't find them supportive enough for a lot of movement activities on the top of the foot. Overall, for walking and running they are and feel great. Very cute shoes! :)"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love these shoes

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I feel like I don't have any on They are so comfortable and the memory foam makes your feet feel so good I can not say enough about them except I will be buying more.I usually buy sketchers but for my walking around I love these you owe it to your feet to try a pair no way will you be disappointed .They are lightweight I couldn't believe it when I tried them on they bend with you and you don't even realize how far you have walked usually my feet hurt after walking not this time."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable, feet feel good not heavy, they move with you like bending
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: fort myers, florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"rhesez shoes ARE AWsome!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: no cons here
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>