Customer reviews for Women's SWEET SPOT

Women's SWEET SPOT

Enjoy a rejuvenating workout with the Sweet Spot training shoes by Skechers.

  • SKECH Knit mesh upper in an athletic training style
  • Lace-up front, lightly padded tongue and collar
  • Faux leather overlays
  • Pull loop at heel
  • Soft fabric lining with a cushioning memory foam insole
  • FlexSole shock absorbing midsole
  • Flexible outsole with rubber traction pods
Overall Rating:
4.658 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(155 reviews) 150
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 155 reviews
5 Stars
115
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
140 of 149(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's SWEET SPOT
Review 1 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable insoles

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are comfortable and feel great on my feet as I am walking. Great arch support."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great support

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bronx, N.Y
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the memory foam. The sneaker is a bit snug on foot. It could be a little bit more roomier. More breathing room"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skechers sweet spot

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Starke,Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are amazing. I m ordering two more pairs to have when these wear out. They look great too. I'm on my feet up to 15 hours a day. My legs and feet ache horribly. They have great support. The cushioning in the liners are fantastic. They re very lightweight and breathable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable!

PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really light and comfortable. Love these!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy I can stand in them all day

PostedJuly 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rio Vista, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look great and I like the solid black. But the best part is the memory foam cushioning because it's so comfortable and also provides excellent support."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

almost like being barefoot

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"like these love the color.would like them to be a little thicker not so flat"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mchenry il
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers Women's Sweet Spot

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe to workout in or just walk about their very comfortable, light weight and the feel of memory foam that conforms to your foot. Feels great and looks good too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

loved these

PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is my second pair of these, and I love them. Very comfortable and you have your choice of either the "dressy" black or the cool blue style. I would highly recommend these."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter love it..... Even though she haven't woren it yet..."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered the shoes because I was living in constant pain in my legs and feet. I cannot be happier with this product I am no longer in pain and added bonus at the end of the day my feet are dry where some sneakers make your feet sweat during the day these do not, they are absolutely amazing!! I want them in every color and style!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedMay 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ohio
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really cute colors and comfortable! But make your feet look big."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: feet look huge!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable Shoes I have ever owned

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have really bad feet, and I am always looking for comfortable shoes. I was shopping and found the new Sketchers with memory foam. I wear special Orthotic inserts Even with those, they are so comfortable, I don't even realize I am wearing them. I will never own another pair of shoes that don't have the memory foam inserts. The only think I don't like about the shoes, is that after a few days they started squeaking with my orthotic inserts and I have to use Monkey Butt powder inside to stop the squeaking, but I have had that with other shoes also."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, memory foam
Cons: more memory foam for higher arches, inside material sqeaks with othotic incerts
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My hubby took me shoe shopping when he saw the state of my sneakers (they were 3 years old) and was embarrased for me! I wanted something that would be comfortable when standing for long periods of time and for walking the dog. These fit the bill perfectly. With the memory foam they are seriously comfy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

skecher sweet spot

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Everett, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have always had great luck with Skechers. These are no different. Very comfortable. I Love them."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are my favorite I have two pair

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are comfortable I would rather wear them instead of slippers and they are so light weight you don't even know your wearing shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Deptford, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear a size 11 and it's hard to find great colors in this size. These are beautiful and they fit perfectly. I love that they include a pair of blue and a pair of green laces so I can switch the look. These shoes are comfortable and attractive."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy!!

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfy and cute"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable. I am on my feet all day long and have not had any knee problems since I have been wearing them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's SWEET SPOT
This review is fromWomen's SWEET SPOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Light and comfortable

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Itasca, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these shoes because they are very lightweight. The memory foam on the sole is really nice too."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>