Customer reviews for Women's Drive In

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Drive In

The Drive In slip-ons from BZees by Naturalizer are perfect for your active lifestyle.

  • Stretch mesh upper in a casual slip-on sneaker style
  • Zip-up front
  • Elasticized collar for easy on and off
  • Antimicrobial lining, dual Air Gel and EVA cushioning comfort system
  • Women’s anatomical last
  • Flexible traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Drive In
Review 1 for Women's Drive In
This review is fromWomen's Drive In.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

swollen right foot

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Due to foot surgery I have had to order different sized and widths and sometimes return a shoe. Everyone involved has been helpful"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: none yet
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Drive In
This review is fromWomen's Drive In.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking but not too comfortable

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: phoenix, az
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I wore these shoes around the house for 3 days and found that with socks they were too tight. Without socks I could feel the zipper area. The shoes were not very cushy either. I like the memory foam that Skechers has been putting in their shoes but these had none. If you have narrow feet these may work well for you."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's LOVING LIFE
4.8 out of 5(106)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Drive In
This review is fromWomen's Drive In.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect.

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my mother-in-law that has alzheimers. Laces come untied and cause tripping. Slip-on shoes have a been a problem because if they are tight enough to stay on it is a real struggle to PULL them on, and if they are loose enough that they go on easily, her foot slips around and it causes stumbling. This half-zip style is genious! I tried a pair on in my own size in the store, but ordered online to get them in her size. Very comfortable, and Naturalizer has always been a good brand. Opening the zipper makes is easy to get on, then keeps it on snuggly and comfortably.
*I am always on the search for shoes for someone as I have four kids also."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Drive In
This review is fromWomen's Drive In.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable and cool

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love wearing these. very comfortable, and casual without being TOO casual."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: Lacks Versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Drive In
This review is fromWomen's Drive In.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for marathon cooking sessions on hard floors, these are easy to slip on and off and provide comfort and support."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Drive In
This review is fromWomen's Drive In.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Macungie,pA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable, light and give great support."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Drive In
This review is fromWomen's Drive In.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice looking

PostedSeptember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Akransas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not a big bulky shoe. A feminine sneaker."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Drive In
This review is fromWomen's Drive In.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light n comfy

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Akransas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As a senior, I didn't want a big bulky shoe. This is perfect, easy on and off yet still stylish. And very lightweight. Perfect!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Drive In
This review is fromWomen's Drive In.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Count on Naturalizer

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my mother. Out of five tries on-line and in-store this was the second pair just slightly short for her. Three successes, though, so not complaining because she is hard to fit. Naturalizer quality never disappoints. We wear the same size and they fit me fine so calling them another keeper."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Drive In
This review is fromWomen's Drive In.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy shoes!

PostedSeptember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: st.paul, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for walking or being on your feet all day!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Drive In
This review is fromWomen's Drive In.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: delaware
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable shoe love to wear them......will order more"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Drive In
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide