Customer reviews for Women's LOVING LIFE

Women's LOVING LIFE

The Loving Life sneakers by Skechers complement your busy schedule.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic lifestyle slip-on sneaker style
  • Bungee lacing system
  • Pull loop at heel
  • Mesh lining, cushioning Memory Foam footbed
  • Cushioning Flex Sole technology at midsole
  • Flexible rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.697 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(350 reviews) 340
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 350 reviews
5 Stars
263
4 Stars
75
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
330 of 342(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's LOVING LIFE
Review 1 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"super comfy shoe get lots of complements on the look and style of the shoe"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great walking shoe

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Escalante, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great walking shoe. Easy slide on. Love the black with the neon colors. Memory foam is so comfortable. Love these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedOctober 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair I have bought for my niece. She is at college and works in retail on her feet all day and she loves these shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable & easy to wear

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville fl
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love love these shoes. Very light weight & love the style. Highly recommend"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

You'll feel like you are walking on clouds

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are the most confortable shoes I have ever put on."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colorful and Comfy

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: RI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable sneakers for those on their feet all day. Even with no show socks you'll still see them so if you want to hide you socks you should wear liners only. Otherwise comfortable and light weight."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I feel like I'm walking on air. Happy Feet:)

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vista California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have happy feet. Love how they fit and feel. I am on my feet
all day. I need the support and I also love the fact that they are
slip-ons.
"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super comfortable

PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portland Oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are awesome!! Comfy and cute."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Comfy

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am on my feet all day. These shoes are light yet durable. The memory makes me feel like I am walking on air."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfy

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love shoes like these that feel so comfortable it is almost like wearing no shoes at all."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and feels wonderful!

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Haven, CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks and feels wonderful! Looking forward to getting another pair for a gift soon."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Breathable shoes.

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland,OH
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed shoes for work that would let my feet breath. These shoes work great."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and easy to put on.

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter likes how easy the shoes go on and
how comfortable they are to wear. Would definetly
recommend these shoes!!!!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

so comfy!!!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love it for my zumba class!!!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fairview,MT
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they are very comfortable and colorful"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these for 12 hr nursing shifts

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just bought my 2nd pair because I wore out the first one! I'm very picky about my shoes since I'm on my feet a lot, and, when I found these, I knew I found a keeper. The memory foam is wonderful and they fit wide enough for my wide feet. I also have a high arch which makes most shoes feel too flat and painful all the way up to my lower back, but these are totally supportive enough."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes !!

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair of these shoes at our Local Famous Footwear Store and I like them so much I have ordered and recieved another pair.
The Memory Foam makes them very comfortable to wear and at the end of the work day my feet feel Happy. The shoe is true to its size and ordering it online with confidence was a bonus.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfecto

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bakersfield
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe for walking and exercising. My heel does not slip and the shoe fits perfect. My foot slides in easily. Thanks for a great shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's LOVING LIFE
This review is fromWomen's LOVING LIFE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

WOW!!

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Like walking on pillows!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>