Customer reviews for Women's WILLOW

Women's WILLOW

The Willow slip-ons by Rocket Dog are just your style.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Frayed stitching accents add interest
  • Twin elastic goring panels ensure a secure fit
  • Embroidered logo detail
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.44 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(75 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
71 of 75(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's WILLOW
Review 1 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tacoma Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"A bit narrow so ladies if your foot is wide i suggest a half size bigger"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and cute

PostedJune 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes feel true to size. They are extremely flat - no support - which is great. If I wanted support I would have bought an athletic shoe. These are cute with a skirt or jeans. The only downside is that the tongue of the shoe has a tendency to fold under just a bit - but just on one foot. It's easy enough to fix
I own two pair of these shoes - one pair white and one pair light blue.
I wouldn't pay full price for them but the sale price seemed just right."
Pros: cute, comfortable for a flat
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super comfortable!

PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit just right and are real comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish, comfortable shoe.

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a casual, fun, comfortable shoe. These exceeded my expectations and I will be buying more in other colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes!!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes!!! So cute and comfy!! They go with almost anything!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jersey Shore
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great looking, comfortable shoe. The price is great. The shoe can be worn casually or dressy. Very versatile. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are very cute & comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, not use to flat soled shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Crown Point, Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love rocket dog and these shoes are great. They're stylish and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: clarksville, tn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoe is very comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them. They fit great and look good on your feet. the size was just right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: STL
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love to wear these. Fit good, and go with lots of outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe!!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Redding, CA
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes about a week ago. The more I wear them, the better they feel!! I LOVE them and am going to get them in another color. They are cute and super comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really cute. It's still not quite spring time yet, so I haven't had a chance to wear them for a long period of time yet but they do seem like they will be comfortable for casual days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"As with most Rocket Dog shoes these shoes are very light, flexible and comfortable. The material is exactly as pictured and they ended up being a decent shoe in the sense that my feet weren't screaming by the end of my shift! Someone with more narrow feet and or plan to wear without socks may need to size down a half size because they come a little wide. Great shoe:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had these same style of shoes a few years back and I am so glad that I got them again. The exterior is a cool texture that makes them look different from other flats, which I really like. I am usually worried that the heel of the flat will dig into my foot but because these have a slit in the show near your pinky toe, the material will expand a bit when you walk or flex your foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

=)

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Famous Footware! Best shoes I have ever found!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great comfort love th style of this brand and style of shoe. I have several pairs they are are great the colors are a good variety"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight, comfy shoe!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look and the feel of this shoe. Great for everyday wear. Wouldn't recommend it for a full day of walking because the lack of support, but really a great shoe overall!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>