Customer reviews for Women's WILLOW

Women's WILLOW

The Willow slip-ons by Rocket Dog are just your style.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Frayed stitching accents add interest
  • Twin elastic goring panels ensure a secure fit
  • Embroidered logo detail
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(66 reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
62 of 66(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's WILLOW
Review 1 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Crown Point, Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love rocket dog and these shoes are great. They're stylish and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: clarksville, tn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"shoe is very comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them. They fit great and look good on your feet. the size was just right."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: STL
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love to wear these. Fit good, and go with lots of outfits!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe!!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Redding, CA
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes about a week ago. The more I wear them, the better they feel!! I LOVE them and am going to get them in another color. They are cute and super comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really cute. It's still not quite spring time yet, so I haven't had a chance to wear them for a long period of time yet but they do seem like they will be comfortable for casual days."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfy!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"As with most Rocket Dog shoes these shoes are very light, flexible and comfortable. The material is exactly as pictured and they ended up being a decent shoe in the sense that my feet weren't screaming by the end of my shift! Someone with more narrow feet and or plan to wear without socks may need to size down a half size because they come a little wide. Great shoe:)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had these same style of shoes a few years back and I am so glad that I got them again. The exterior is a cool texture that makes them look different from other flats, which I really like. I am usually worried that the heel of the flat will dig into my foot but because these have a slit in the show near your pinky toe, the material will expand a bit when you walk or flex your foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

=)

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Famous Footware! Best shoes I have ever found!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great comfort love th style of this brand and style of shoe. I have several pairs they are are great the colors are a good variety"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight, comfy shoe!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look and the feel of this shoe. Great for everyday wear. Wouldn't recommend it for a full day of walking because the lack of support, but really a great shoe overall!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes - lightweight, comfy. Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe! Seemed a little tight at first, but they broke in and stretched out in no time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable and goes with skirts, shorts, and pants!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

No arch support

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the look of these shoes. The problem is there is no arch support. They are cute enough to keep but I had to add insoles to help give support."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fun shoes and so much cuter in person! Nice beach casual look. Not much support or cusion so may not be the perfect shoe if your going to be on your feet all day but other wise they are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect for casual days, so comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy and cute

PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: mansfield, texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I Bought A Pair For Me And My Daughter, We Both Love Them...Super Comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's WILLOW
This review is fromWomen's WILLOW.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

would buy multiple pairs

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"goes with everything. comfy and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>