Customer reviews for Women's Alesha

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Alesha

Getting ready is easy with the BT by Baretraps Alesha slip-ons.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Inside elastic goring panel ensures a secure fit
  • Padded collar
  • Button detail at outside
  • Ruched vamp construction
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Alesha
Review 1 for Women's Alesha
This review is fromWomen's Alesha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe overall.

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm pleased with this shoe overall. I've got plantar fascia issues and this shoe felt fine wearing it all day. It's a cross between casual and dressy, so looks best with khaki style pants."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Alesha
This review is fromWomen's Alesha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Work Shoe

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good, comfy, somewhat stylish shoe to wear to work. A little roomy, not as tight feeling as I would prefer. Not disappointed with the shoe, though."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: a little loose fit for a normal width.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Alesha
This review is fromWomen's Alesha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so darling and comfortable! I highly recommend for
Fashion and ease! Can dress up or dress down! Even cute with jeans!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Alesha
This review is fromWomen's Alesha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable all day

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i'm on my feet all day and this shoe is wonderful. this is my second pair and I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Alesha
This review is fromWomen's Alesha.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

wonderful

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend these shoes to anyone. They are comfortable and go great whether your wearing jeans or dress pants."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Alesha
This review is fromWomen's Alesha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy Shoes

PostedFebruary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WIsconson
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size and comfortable. A bit different looking then I imagined but overall a great everyday shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Alesha
This review is fromWomen's Alesha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great black shoes

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Great with jeans or dress pants."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Alesha
This review is fromWomen's Alesha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

casual shoes

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: nashua, nh
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"seems to run big in size along with width but its still comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Alesha
This review is fromWomen's Alesha.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

disappointing

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I was hoping this was the black loafer I was looking for. The fit was a bit snug and my feet felt cramped. I had to take them back."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Alesha
This review is fromWomen's Alesha.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good choice!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable, and look good with slacks, or jeans. I had a couple of dinners I had to go to, and we walked several city blocks to get to the restuarants, I was the only lady not complaining that their feet hurt. These shoes a great choice for anyone needing a pair comfortable, casual, or dressy pair of black shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Alesha
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide