Customer reviews for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka

Men's MN Ampthill Chukka

The MN Ampthill Chukka boots from Skechers keep you looking cool.

  • Leather upper in a casual chukka boot style with a round toe
  • Three eye lace-up front
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.535 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(43 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
42 of 43(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
Review 1 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sketchers that are Cool?

PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I don't normally buy Sketchers because I like unique shoes, but I took a chance on these because they looked cool from the picture. When I got them I was stoked by how quality they seemed and how cool they looked! The Mark Nason line comes with really cool packaging and the other styles look awesome too. They fit my big foot perfectly and have a really comfortable cushy insole. I'm gonna buy some more Mark Nasons!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Clark's alternative.

PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"As most boots of this style, these run big. Meaning if you wear size 12 sneakers, order these 1/2 to 1 size smaller.
I have a couple sets of Clarks which I love and these are a good cheap alternative. The fake wood pattern on the sole is kind of cool and the contrast between the body is a plus as well.
"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bang for your Buck

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mesquite, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style at such a great price!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Chukkas

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: atl
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a quality pair of Chukkas. Only concern is the white sole of the shoes not getting excessively dirty."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Ljweave

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe!"
Pros: Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boot

PostedSeptember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit, very comfortable!!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

4 stars because it's a gift

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought it for my brother and I haven't seen him yet to give it to him. But it seems comfy and looks good. will update as soon as I hear from him."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

brother loves them

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Jose
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my brother. He loves them. It could be worn casually or everday. I read its also water proof! So cant wait for him to try it when it gets rainy!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Boot

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Saint Louis
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable Boot and very nice looking on the foot with jeans and or casual slacks. A must have for the wardrobe."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes with right size

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got my shoes after 7 business day( standard shipping), which is reasonable.
It feels comfortable to get these shoes on, right size, right width, just feel good.
"
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great quality product

PostedAugust 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot is a must-own product that has a good quality and price that can't be beaten."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

smart style

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I luv these manly shoes good style good sole good looking"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, comfort and style

PostedJune 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really perfect! They look great and feel great. Sketchers are really awesome. The color looks better in person ( I got dark brown ones) thanks!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had a great online purchase experience with FF. My new boots were promptly delivered and at a great price. I love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Good traction, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great look!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking boots for any season"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Chukka Bot

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are great. As mentioned in other reviews, I too have received compliments on their aesthetics. They are made of quality materials, comfortable and fairly light."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, quality construction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

pretty good in general

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"size runs a little big would recommend a size smaller"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This boot has great looks.

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great style and comfort. Many compliments wearing them already. Great to wear with jeans or khakis."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: no side traction in the snow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's MN Ampthill Chukka
This review is fromMen's MN Ampthill Chukka.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes, just what I wanted when I ordered them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>