Customer reviews for Women's LANA

Women's LANA

The Lana wedges from Fergalicious are cute and casual for your work or weekend wear.

  • Microfiber upper in a casual wedge style with a round toe
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 1/2 inch wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
12 of 14(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's LANA
Review 1 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super cute and stylish

PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute - I was impressed with the 'faux suede' texture - looked very real
they are true to size - I would recommend to a friend - wish more colors were available
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fergie

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE SHOES...Wear with dresses and jeans.
So comfortable.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable dress pumps I've had on my feet in a very long time. I hate heels and these have just enough elevation to look a bit dressier than plain black suede flats. I saw them at Famous Footwear but they didn't have them in my size at my store. Found them online and ordered. Very glad I did!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute!!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute Shoes, More stylish than a plain ballet flat. Comfortable too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the height

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It was way too squeaky to walk in!"
Cons: made annoying noise
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe! Its cute and comfy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice style

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very attractive shoe with just enough heel height that you have the comfort of flats but the look of a small wedge. Overall good shoe but, the toe area seems to run small and your foot may feel a bit smushed. My teenage daughter liked them anyway and needed them for school concert performances and special events. Will look good with skirts, pants or capris!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas,tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect casual shoe to dress up or down an outfit great for work very comfy but they were just a tad big I'm usually an 8 and there just a tiny bit big ill just wear pads or something with them"
Cons: fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got so many compliments on these; most importantly from my 25 year old daughter. Tried to buy her a pair but sadly after trying three sizes none fit her comfortably. She has wide feet and a high arch. I have slightly narrow feet and almost no arch. Although she loved the look too, the style just didn't work with her foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect wedge shoe

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted a shoe to wear to work but didn't want a heel. These wedges are great. The shoe is comfortable and doesn't give me blisters. The heel/wedge is the perfect height. You could also wear this shoe outside of the office. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm really happy with this purchase! I love wearing them to work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Practical and simple

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Warwick my
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I did receive them one foot seemed a little tight right above the toes. Besides that perfect simple black shoes good for jeans. Wedge two low to wear with dresses I think."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's LANA
This review is fromWomen's LANA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Show Review

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and reasonably priced. Would recommend these shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's LANA
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
4 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
4 / 5
Too wide