Customer reviews for Women's BARBARA

Women's BARBARA

Feel confident and sassy in the Barbara knee-high boots by Fergalicious.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Twin full length stretch panels at rear
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 18 ½ inch shaft height, 16 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 3 ¼ inch heel
Overall Rating:
3.85 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's BARBARA
Review 1 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought a pair of these boots at the beginning of the winter. I loved them so much I bought another pair for next winter!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looks

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love the way they have the extra stretch for a larger calf"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the shoes, slightly smaller than my normal size in the toe, but fit my big calves perfect. Only problem with them is the heel. Scratched it the first day I wore them out. Stepped in the crack between the concrete and scratched the material. Not really sure that can be fixed."
Pros: great fit for big calves
Cons: easily scuffed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots! Looks great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like the quality of this boot

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This boot quality was good. I however wasn't able to keep them due to them running a little too narrow for me. I wish they would have worked but comfort is more important than fashion."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

not good buy

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"very difficult to get heel into shoe. no zipper. stretchy back but that doesn't help."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots have marking soles would not but another pair"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice but

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"It looks good but the size is too small"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but not comfortable

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is my first Fergie Shoe. It looks cute and different. Heel size is what I was looking for but the front of the shoe is too narrow. If it was an inch wider, it would be perfect. Plus the material on the front of the shoe is too hard.
Hopefully if I keep wearing them, it will break it in some more and stretch. eh. Fergie shoes are not that comfortable but I did get a great deal!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking boot

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the look of the boot ,but I didnt know there wasn't a zipper on them. They were hard getting on and off. So I gave them to my 21 yr old daughter. She also had a hard time getting them off and on. The boot is cute , but very difficult"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love them! Nice and sleek...they are comfortable but after a long day wish the heel was a little lower."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quick delivery

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Paul, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots on line for my daughter's birthday. Very easy to order and fast delivery. The boots are beautiful and very stunning. I can't believe the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort w/class

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"boots are comfortable,affordable while still trendy"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute boot, but shape is off.

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the boots on the website, and couldn't wait to get them on, but when I put them on for the first time it was a real disappointment. They fit great in the foot and the heel was darling, but the calf was super big and wide at the top. It didn't fit close to the leg at all and gave it kind of a pirate boot look."
Pros: foot fit
Cons: calf width
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sassy black boots!

PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are comfortable but hit me a little short on the top of the foot. They will need some breaking in"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's BARBARA
This review is fromWomen's BARBARA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

stylish, comfortable boot.

PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are stylish and I really like the heel. It's sturdier than just a thin spike but doesn't look bulky. I think they are reasonably comfortable. I mean you aren't gonna want to run a marathon in them but for work or a night out, they work well. Very cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's BARBARA
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Style 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide