Customer reviews for Women's Karda

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Karda

The G By Guess Karda ankle boots are perfectly paired with your favorite skinny jeans.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Inside zip closure
  • Outside zip is non-functional and features a buckled strap overlay
  • Slouch collar construction
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 6 inch shaft height, 11 ½ inch circumference
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Karda
Review 1 for Women's Karda
This review is fromWomen's Karda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice

PostedAugust 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable I love this boots"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Karda
This review is fromWomen's Karda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great short boot, sturdy and comfortable

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the heel height and sturdiness, buckle detail is nice. I expect to get a lot of wear out of these this fall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Karda
This review is fromWomen's Karda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GORGEOUS!

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Favorite pair of boots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Karda
This review is fromWomen's Karda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots. I was sold the minute I received them. The style is just perfect and absolutely love the color. The picture online is true to actual style. With leggings or jeans these are great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Karda
This review is fromWomen's Karda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love tees booties

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these boots!!! Would highly recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Karda
This review is fromWomen's Karda.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Boot, Great Price

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I chose this boot because I was looking for a boot with a unique style, and it did not disappoint. It is also fairly comfortable, although I would have liked to see it offered in Wide width. Still, I am pleased with this purchase."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Karda
This review is fromWomen's Karda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit nicely very cute with skinny jeans skirts and dresses. Also very comfortable. I would defn recommend these to a friend!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Karda
This review is fromWomen's Karda.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these!

PostedOctober 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Stylish, comfortable. I am so happy with this purchase. The real thing looks better than the photos."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Karda
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide