Customer reviews for Women's Galleigh

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Galleigh

The Bandolino Galleigh dress pumps accent your classy style.

  • Leather upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Scooped vamp
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning insole
  • 1/2 inch wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.368 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
16 of 19(84%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Galleigh
Review 1 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Riverside,CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love love LOVE! these shoes! They are comfortable, true to size and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were not comfortable and slightly too big"
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not true to size...

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered a size 12 M and I think they were a 10. I couldn't get them on. Very sad, they are really cute style."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: to small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy Shoe

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Accokeek, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for work and after. The platform is just the right height to add some style but classy enough to wear for years. The shoe was a little loose on the heels but was quickly fixed with some heel grippers inserted."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Cons: slips off heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great quality

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice quality leather pump to go with anything dressed up or somewhere in between. Smart pebble detail on heel. With these being all leather, they will only get more comfortable. Glad I bought them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love that the heel on this isn't super skinny and it's exactly what I was looking for."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product fit my needs.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Zebulon, Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I originally ordered them to wear for church but once I received them I seen that they will also be great to wear casually because of their style and comfort. I highly recommend."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Redding, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these heels. They are great dressed up or dressed down with skinny jeans. A little stiff at first but will relax and are comfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sweet heels!

PostedDecember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Centreville, VA
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are real leather so they actually stretch a bit which is good because I feel like they run a bit snug and narrow. Very beautiful heels. They have a fake snakeskin heel and platform that doesn't show up in the pictures too well. I wasn't expecting that but they look very nice and feel great!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Johnstown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute, love the shape of the toe"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

What a Great Shoe!

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington, DC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. It can be dressed for work or church up or worn with jeans. Itis very comfortable and has a classic style. the platform provides extra comfort. It runs true to size and has a very nice grain of leather."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the style and comfort!!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Basic Black Pump

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a basic black pump with a small platform and this is exactly it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Galleigh
This review is fromWomen's Galleigh.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very quality shoe. worth the money

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cadillac, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a very nice stylish shoe. It is worth spending a little more for the quality"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Galleigh
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
3 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.8 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide