Customer reviews for Women's Cell

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Cell

Be warm weather ready in the stylish Cell wedge sandals from Cliffs by White Mountain.

  • Textile upper in a casual thong wedge espadrille sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed
  • Jute-wrapped midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch jute-wrapped wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.409 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Cell
Review 1 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pleased with purchase

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Flemington, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered at the end of the season so I won't have opportunity to wear these shoes until next summer, but purchased on sale and like the look"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute.

PostedNovember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these. I ordered the green but they came in red. Still cute so I'm keeping them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes!

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tyler, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes and they are perfect for my style but a little narrow for my feet. Overall, though, very comfortable and if they were available in a wider width I would buy them in all colors!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoe

PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bonneau Beach, SC
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful show and quite comfortable also. The shoe doesn't look to be a 2" heel - just had to measure & sure enough it's 2 inches. Normally I order 1/2 size smaller for this type of shoe generally runs big on me - these are definitely true to size. I really like them & go great with my island themed 'maxi' dress."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, so pretty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Elk River, MN
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute bright red!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes but did not fit to my beauty wife.

PostedJuly 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Too narrow :("
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutest shoes!

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. True to fit. Very comfortable. Dynamic color!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: hernando
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are cute bought as gift so can't say how long they will last"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Love the colors

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Love the style and colors, but sadly they were too narrow. Shopped online and took a chance. I will look for the next size up when I return them and hope for the best. Great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute summer flip flops

PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Central Coast CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought the red ones at my local Famous Footwear store for a trip to Hawaii and liked them so much I ordered the green ones online. They are cute with Hawaiian type print fabric and comfortable. While I normally wear an 8, that size was the exact length of my foot and so went for an 8 1/2 which are a little big. The sides of the sandal are jute, like espadrilles. I gave the sandals a 4 in quality since there were loose ends on the jute that I had to cut off. Overall, these are nice sandals and will be perfect for wearing at home and on vacation."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: size a little small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling sandal

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are so cute and fit great that I ordered the aqua pair too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

another winner from Cliffs!

PostedJune 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wyoming
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These adorable shoes are another reason why I LOVE this brand! You owe it to yourself to try Cliffs by White Mountain. Comfort and cute, every time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort and color!

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandles! Great fit , not loose or too relaxed! The order was correct and got to my door fast!"
Pros: Flexible, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She likes them!

PostedJune 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Denver, Colorado
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So much that I will be getting her the same pair in the green color."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the print and color on this shoe!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Latrobe, Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Since I love the beach and palm trees, I always look for that style in picking out my clothes and shoes. I loved the style of this shoe. It can go anywhere from casual to dressy. The problem I found with this shoe is where the thong goes between the toes sometimes is uncomfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, Too rigid
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great News !!

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kenova, WV
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sandals!! They came exactly as pictured and very true to size. I plan on getting a lot of use out of them! Also great service and pricing!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedJune 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe very cute just right size heel. Nice summer shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable and Great Looking

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida Keys
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very nice shoe. Even makes my wide foot look slim!
Very comfortable even though I initially thought the leather thong was going to be too stiff, but that is not the case.
"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As soon as I put these shoes on I was in love .....they are so comfortable, it's like wearing a slipper. I also love the fact that the heal isn't that high. You can wear these with shorts, capri's and skinny jeans and look fabulous!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Cell
This review is fromWomen's Cell.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent sandal for summer"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>