Customer reviews for Women's Vigor Trail

Women's Vigor Trail

Enjoy a run in nature’s beauty wearing the adidas Vigor Trail athletic trail running shoes.

  • Air mesh and synthetic upper with lace up front
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole, adiPRENE® heel insert
  • TORSION® SYSTEM for midfoot integrity
  • Lugged adiWEAR® and TRAXION® rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.795 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Vigor Trail
Review 1 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them they are one of the best shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love these shoes. very comfortable, light. great for running or just everyday walking."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Narrow shoe!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I liked everything about the shoes, except that they were very narrow."
Pros: Good traction, Breathable
Cons: narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Another Great Product by Adidas

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers. They are very lightweight and breathable. These sneakers are great for day to day wear, they look great and feel great too. Can't beat them for the price."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these! They were comfortable from the moment I put them on! So cute, too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable shoe, pretty true to size, lightweight , love the colors and lightweight.!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cant wait to wear them!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Transfer, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"School shoes for my daughter she can't wait to wear them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedAugust 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the colors! These sneakers are light weight & giving in stretch which is great for bunions! Definitely would recommend!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: i had to send back and get 1/2 size bigger
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable for a 12 hour shift constantly on your feet."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My wife gets compliments all the time for these shoes. Se says they are comfortable and light."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Avon, Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are very bright and colorful. Not only this, but they are so comfortable. Every time I where them someone compliments them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits great! Lots of compliments! Very comfortable! Loved the bright colors. They match any outfit."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are just as cute as they are comfortable!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm an avid hiker and these shoes are great!"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very colorful

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like this shoe. It's very comfortable and get lots of compliments on the colors. I also have the gray & yellow. great looking shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jackson, MS
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, great colors. My daughter saw them, tried them on and went out the next day and bought herself a pair. I will be buying another pair in a different color."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes and the blue, green, and orange are bright! They look really good together. I never have any complaints about adidas shoes."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Them

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. I have a wider foot so I ordered a little bigger pair then i would normally wear and the are great. Also I love the style and colors!!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adidas ?vigor trail

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love these shoes. i have nerve damage in my foot and these are the firsr sneaker i can wear that doesn't hurt my foot. Awesome!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoe

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I usually don't spend this much on a shoe but I figured that I deserve a cool looking pair. I noticed some people will think they are too loud, but the majority think the kicks are sweet. The colors are a lot brighter then the pic but in a good way!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>