Customer reviews for Women's Vigor Trail

Women's Vigor Trail

Enjoy a run in nature’s beauty wearing the adidas Vigor Trail athletic trail running shoes.

  • Air mesh and synthetic upper with lace up front
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole, adiPRENE® heel insert
  • TORSION® SYSTEM for midfoot integrity
  • Lugged adiWEAR® and TRAXION® rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.852 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Vigor Trail
Review 1 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My wife gets compliments all the time for these shoes. Se says they are comfortable and light."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Avon, Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They are very bright and colorful. Not only this, but they are so comfortable. Every time I where them someone compliments them."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits great! Lots of compliments! Very comfortable! Loved the bright colors. They match any outfit."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE!

PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are just as cute as they are comfortable!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedJuly 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm an avid hiker and these shoes are great!"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very colorful

PostedJuly 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like this shoe. It's very comfortable and get lots of compliments on the colors. I also have the gray & yellow. great looking shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jackson, MS
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, great colors. My daughter saw them, tried them on and went out the next day and bought herself a pair. I will be buying another pair in a different color."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfortable shoes!

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes and the blue, green, and orange are bright! They look really good together. I never have any complaints about adidas shoes."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love Them

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. I have a wider foot so I ordered a little bigger pair then i would normally wear and the are great. Also I love the style and colors!!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adidas ?vigor trail

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i love these shoes. i have nerve damage in my foot and these are the firsr sneaker i can wear that doesn't hurt my foot. Awesome!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoe

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I usually don't spend this much on a shoe but I figured that I deserve a cool looking pair. I noticed some people will think they are too loud, but the majority think the kicks are sweet. The colors are a lot brighter then the pic but in a good way!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable just like all of the Adidas trail shoes. This is the 5th pair of Adidas trail shoes I've bought and the most colorful. Hope they keep this style around for a while"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES!

PostedMay 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Awesome colors. Tons of compliments on these."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: litlle arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Sneakers

PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to replace a similar pair from a couple years ago. I am very hard on sneakers and the Adidas brand really holds up while giving great support and looking awesome. Would highly recommend these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish Shoe

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for running and so far they have been great! They have lots of support and plenty of room in the toe. They are slightly smaller than I expected, so if you like your shoes to have a little extra room I would order a half size larger."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a nurse and am on my feet all day. I ONLY wear this style adidas because they are so comfortable. When I saw there was a new color added on the website, I immediately ordered the shoe. The only small complaint is that the shoe is WAY more colorful than the picture represents."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Striking appearance

PostedMay 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bethlehem PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes immediately caught my eye due to their striking appearance! Once they were delivered, I put them on right away! I love the vibrant colors. These shoes also have a very nice firm cushion to them.--Some shoes have that squishy cushioning to them, and others have that thin cushioning--- where you feel you are walking right on the ground!!! These are perfect! Not too much and not too little.
It is a snug fit for me as far as the width goes, but I feel overtime they will loosen up a bit in that area.
Overall, these shoes are awesome! I am very happy I purchased them---and would buy from this brand again!!!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, vibrant colors!!!, Comfortable
Cons: no cons!!! just <3 these!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lakewood, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE,LOVE,LOVE these shoes! This is my third pair just a different color and could not be more pleased! They are incredibly comfortable and offer more support than they appear to. All my coworkers love the look and two of them actually bought the same pair. An overall great shoe :)"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME SHOE!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Perry, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely LOVE these and they match my OKC Thunder gear perfectly! They are comfy and especially STYLISH!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Vigor Trail
This review is fromWomen's Vigor Trail.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gotta love'em!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I feel soooo good when I wear these shoes. They feel good and what about the colors!!! I'm 64 years old and I feel 24 when I put them on. Great for walking and just doing everyday things.
I've got the red color as well!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>