Customer reviews for Women's SON OF FORCE

Women's SON OF FORCE

Show your sporty side in the Nike Son of Force sneakers.

  • Leather upper in an athletic mid-top sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Contrasting logo details
  • Perforation panels for breathability
  • Mesh lining with a cushioning insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.857 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's SON OF FORCE
Review 1 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Stylish

PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my grand daughter and she loves them. The price was good and I received a discount as well. Can't beat that for good quality shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super awesome

PostedAugust 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: windber, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I got my shoes in record time. Actually came a day early. I was very pleased with the shoe, color and style. famous footwear is the only place that I buy my shoes, and the only place that I will continue to buy my shoes. When I go into the store, the staff is very helpful and friendly, and I couldn't ask for any better."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter special shoes

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The price was great. My daughter is very happy with the shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's SON OF FORCE
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Liked these so well I bought them for myself as well as for my daughter!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I loved them!!!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tamarac, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter and she absolutely loved them."
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hot High Tops

PostedMarch 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Westminster, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter picked these out and she loves them, especially the color!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoe has a nice color

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe for my daughter. I know what she likes, so i ordered these without her knowing, n she loved them....they fit me too, so i may borrow them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

"Spaceearthy"

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington, DC
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so cool. Like "outta" spacers & earthlings pro created. ;-)They look great with jeans & leggings or even certain skirts for a funky fly vibe. I would definitely recommend these for the uninhibited style addict. The one who isn't afraid to be different & stand out. Aaaaaaaaaaand, I would most definitely suggest ANY lady of ANY age give these a test drive. Don't be afraid to let your inner stylist take a drive."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, bold head turning statement style, slight ankle support, Easy to Clean
Cons: Poor Traction, color peeling to be expected b/c of color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Never figured Famous would have these and they are perfect!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Yes!

PostedFebruary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a fashionable high-top shoe for an excellent price. Get it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"a great shoe for a 10 year old girl wearing a women's size. The width is great and not too wide. The proportions are perfect. Like most athletic shoes, you will probably need a half size larger."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Old school meets New school

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NYC,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These Nike Hi-Tops are awesome! Reminds me of old Nike Hi-Tops but with new vibrant colors. The color scheme is great as well. The best part is they go with any casual outfit and stil manage to look cool."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's SON OF FORCE
This review is fromWomen's SON OF FORCE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

son of force review

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: cleveland ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable and stylish my daughter is a preteen and she loves them!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's SON OF FORCE
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide