Customer reviews for Women's Caleo

Women's Caleo

The Bandolino Caleo dress booties complement your chic date night wardrobe.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress bootie style with a round toe
  • Inside zip closure
  • Patent heel overlay
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning insole
  • 1/2 inch patent wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Caleo
Review 1 for Women's Caleo
This review is fromWomen's Caleo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this bootie!

PostedMarch 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is perfect! I have worn these out and wanted to order another pair, but they are out of my size. So disappointed!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Caleo
This review is fromWomen's Caleo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Likes Fahion and shoes!
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great Shoes! Very Comfortable and I got a lot of good comments about how sexy it looks."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Caleo
This review is fromWomen's Caleo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome design

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them. So comfy. My feet are wide and I struggle with cool shoes being uncomfortable most of the time, but this ones fit perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Caleo
This review is fromWomen's Caleo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I actually enjoyed walking in heels!

PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not only so these shoes look great, but they are so comfy! I stood in them for 6 hours...my feet didn't even hurt the next day! I received many compliments on them. Great purchase!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Caleo
This review is fromWomen's Caleo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Style

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were a little big but I can get away with by just wearing a little thicker sock. I bought them to wear under jeans or dress pants because they give the look of a boot without having the full boot up your leg (or paying the price of boots). I like the patent on the heel. It's a subtle but fun and stylish touch."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Caleo
This review is fromWomen's Caleo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are more beautiful than I expected. Very comfortable and they compliment many items in my wardrobe!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Caleo
This review is fromWomen's Caleo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe Boot!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoe boots! They are dressy enough to wear with a dress but not too dressy that you can't wear with jeans. I bought them to wear with a black dress to winter wedding. They worked our perfectly and are easy to walk and dance in. There was one scuff on the heel but not to noticeable so I did not return them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Caleo
This review is fromWomen's Caleo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sexy Shoes

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very sleek and sexy, soft leater front with a black glossy heel. Good Height as well."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: was too tight with my actual size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Caleo
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide