Customer reviews for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's DUAL FUSION BB II

Score on the competition in the Nike Dual Fusion BB II basketball shoes.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic basketball style
  • Breathable mesh panels at sides and toe
  • Lace-up front, padded collar
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • Dual Fusion dual-density midsole combines soft and firmer cushioning for enhanced support and stability
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
Review 1 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son. He loves them! He says they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fits like a sock!

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ridge,NY
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these Nike Fusion ll the fit is so good it's like another pair of socks!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Make Your Son Happy!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"You can't go wrong with this shoe! My sons love these 2 colored-shoes from Nike. They can't wait for winter basketball to start! Great look, feel and as a parent, always happy to see a smile. With the BOGO 1/2 off sale, you can't go wrong on pricing! LOVE IT!"
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these !

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rochester,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a gift to my daughter and she got them for CHRISTMAS and she Loved them. It's easier and cheaper to buy a (man-11) then to look for a (womens wide width 11.5 -12) and we look on line all the time.She plays basketball and she only 13 and she wants the new looks but it's hard with her size foot. So thanks for having prices that don't break my bank !"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nike men's dual fusion BB II

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: stevensville, MD
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very pleased with sz' width & style of shoe once rec'd"
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
4.6 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
4.5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Loved the color

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Always shop at Famous Footwear for my sneaks! Love them"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Grand Prairie Tx
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this for my Son for Christmas Look better in person nhe loved them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes for my 11 year old son. They look great. He likes the way they feel."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfied customer

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ortonville, MI
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Overall good purchase."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Shoes!

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: setauket
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes Great place to buy product! Lots of inventory!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, great look
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Bought for Son for Basketball

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MO
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was purchased for my son. It was what he wanted and he likes Nike."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Western MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for the money. Son plays basketball and is very pleased with this sneaker"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just do It!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Hartford CT
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Nike Dual Fusion BB II caught my eye with the colors, they are going to stand out everytime I wear them. Comfortable too. What more can you want, style, comfort and the Nike swoosh! Gem 'em!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe, too small

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tracy, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"If your kid has chunky feet, this will probably not be a good option."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoe but super narrow

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: columbus , ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for my 14 year old nephew. He normally wears a 12 but Nike's tend to run a little smaller IMO so I went up a size...still really narrow despite sizing up. Look good but a little too snug; keeping them as he won't be parted from them but sure I'll be replacing them soon. Recommend trying these on in store if possible."
Cons: too narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes for my son and he loves them. They were true to size and width. He said they are comfortable and he loves wearing them to school and playing basketball in them."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sutter California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product!

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were rough on my son's ankles for the first few days but I think he just needed to break them in. He seems to really like them now!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Basketball Season

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wanted these shoes for basketball season. They fit great and he loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's DUAL FUSION BB II
This review is fromMen's DUAL FUSION BB II.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what my son wanted

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered for basketball and got exactly what we wanted. They were affordable and quick shipping!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>