Customer reviews for Women's Valya

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Valya

Your corporate casual style will be extra classy in the Valya flats by Naturalizer.

  • Patent upper in a casual flat style with a square toe
  • Decorative buckle accent at vamp
  • Elasticized collar
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed with N5 Comfort technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.286 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Valya
Review 1 for Women's Valya
This review is fromWomen's Valya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: B'ham, AL
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would buy this product again and again. This pair of shoes can be worn for casual or dressy occasions. The shoes are very comfortable and are great for lengthy standing or walking."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Valya
This review is fromWomen's Valya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this shoes is stylish and very comforterable.

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lakewood,WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like this shoes because it just fit for my feet. My feet size are 5.5 and middle wide. Thank Naturalize made this good size and middle wide for some women."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Valya
This review is fromWomen's Valya.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Size way off

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I chose my normal size and could barely fit my foot inside with this brand!"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Valya
This review is fromWomen's Valya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought this shoes for work. The price is so reasonable yet the material is durable . Looks so nice but a little narrow. Overall, love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Valya
This review is fromWomen's Valya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent choice

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. You can wear them for hours."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Valya
This review is fromWomen's Valya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Style in Navy!

PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philly & South NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Another Victory from Famous Footwear. Very comfortable interior "footbed" with a wonderfully flexible sole that delivers support as well! I have high arches and walk a lot on campus concrete and marble, and these navy shoes are a terriffic addition tto my wardrobe.
Thanks again FF!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Valya
This review is fromWomen's Valya.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable flats

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A Comfortable, stylish pair of shoes and good quality too."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Valya
This review is fromWomen's Valya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!!!

PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes so much I bought my mother a pair. It's not too often you find a navy blue shoe that is comfortable. Great price too!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Valya
This review is fromWomen's Valya.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: north east
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these are the great go to shoe, dress up or down, classy business, sparkly fun. navy is so hard to find...glad I found yours"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Valya
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.8 / 5
Too wide