Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk 2

Women's GOwalk 2

The Skechers GO Walk 2 athletic shoes are perfect for your active lifestyle.

  • Synthetic and fabric upper in a slip-on walking style
  • GOimpulse sensors for an enhanced walking experience
  • 360-Degree Responsive Flexibility for natural and more responsive movement
  • OrthoLite® sockliner and cushioned insole
  • Resalyte® midsole
  • V-Stride technology promotes a natural walking gait
  • Flexible traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.87 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(247 reviews) 214
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 247 reviews
5 Stars
217
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
247 of 247(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk 2
Review 1 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: East Haven, Ct
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I highly recommend this product. Very comfortable. Looks great on. I bought a beige pair first and loved them. Then I saw the grey pair on someone and had to have them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kingwood,TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I walked all over the Woodlands mall and Old Town Spring and my feet were just fine!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, washable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is comfortable

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've gotten overweight and these gowalk 2 are very comfortable and allows me to walk longer length"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, awesome
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good item

PostedJuly 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable, easy to wear, light to wear, modern design."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Thumbs up

PostedJuly 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes
Soooo comfortable, that's why I bought 3 pair!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: wish they would last longer
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Super lightweight, super comfortable. Size ran slightly larger/wider than expected. Great looking shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

L O V E THESE SHOES!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Alexandria, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable walking shoe ever!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skecher's Go Walk

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A Great Shoe!! Comfortable for walking or everyday wear with or without socks. Look nice with shorts, jeans or skirts, too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought a pair in another color but these are my favorite!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like these shoes...

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've had two pair of the Skechers GOWalks. I still wear the first pair. They are just my back-up pair now. These are better in some ways. The GOWalk2 has a little less padding in the toe area, but has a lot more in the heel, which is where I need it. I work on concrete floors all day and usually, when I wear my tennis shoes, by the time I get home my feet are killing me. When I wear my GOWalks, my feet don't hurt at all when I get home. I love that they are easy on, easy off. I only wish they came in really bright colors, like green and orange. I gave these shoes 5 stars and I will also give them 2 thumbs up. I really do love these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Cons: not enough of a color selection
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Shoes

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The slip on shoes did not work for me because I have very narrow feet,but the go-walk tie shoes are awesome. I plan to purchase a tan pair when I can find them in my size."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is the most comfortable.

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Middleton, NH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes I have ever bought. It is like walking on air. The fit is perfect and true to the size. I just wish it came in more colors. So far I own three different colors and love them all. io"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Elk Grove, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I was pleasantly surprised how light this shoe is. The bubble like cushion on the soles appears to feel like your walking on air! The material of the shoe is flexible like your wearing a sock. If you don't like wearing socks, this is the shoe for you. It has special insoles that wicks up moisture. The support of the insole is quite supportive as a walking shoe. Most of the walking shoes that I've purchased were bulky in style but this is fashionably light and easy to put on. Great buy!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, moderate arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Forked River,NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sneaker is light weight, and feels great on."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Winning shoes!

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seekonk, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. I already have a number of Go Walk shoes, but wanted a Navy Blue pair to wear with jeans. The first day I wore them, I got tons of compliments - everyone thought they were very cute, so the style is a winner. And best of all, my feet felt great all day!"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable, lightweight and soft inner soles. Great for walking all day."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable Shoe

PostedJuly 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This a good walking shoe and a good style for casual wear."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable!

PostedJuly 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Murrieta, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of Skechers GOwalk shoes. I am on my feet all day at work. My feet no longer hurt after I get home. They are extremely lightweight, flexible and comfortable. It hardly feels as if I am wearing more than socks!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for slipping on and going quickly.

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oklahoma
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very convenient and comfy for on the go trips. Needs a bit more arch support, but comfy nevertheless. Light and great cushion."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy like no other

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was skeptic about the reviews, thought too good to be true, but they are very comfortable and a great walking shoe!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>