Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk 2

Women's GOwalk 2

The Skechers GO Walk 2 athletic shoes are perfect for your active lifestyle.

  • Synthetic and fabric upper in a slip-on walking style
  • GOimpulse sensors for an enhanced walking experience
  • 360-Degree Responsive Flexibility for natural and more responsive movement
  • OrthoLite® sockliner and cushioned insole
  • Resalyte® midsole
  • V-Stride technology promotes a natural walking gait
  • Flexible traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.853 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(314 reviews) 277
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 314 reviews
5 Stars
274
4 Stars
35
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
312 of 314(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk 2
Review 1 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are so light and very comfortable. I am heavy and these shoes were comfortable and supportive through hours of standing and walking. They are also cool in the summer. I also wore them to work every day for Spring through Fall last year and Spring through Summer this year. I just bought a new pair!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: a little tight on the instep until broken in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable shoes you can wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Federal Way, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The GoWalk shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have worn in years. Was so happy to see more colors and styles with the same comfort level. Hard to convince myself to wear anything else."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfy, not for me

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These were very comfy when I first put them on, but my foot just felt like it slipped around a lot.
My toe seemed to push to the front.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Shoe

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Charlotte, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is soooo comfortable. I have a hard time finding shoes that I can wear all day when I'm on my feet. I wore these to an outside activity that involved a lot of walking and not once did my feet hurt. The shoes are so comfortable, but not bulky. I could hardly tell I had shoes one - they felt that good. They even got soaked and they dried in no time at all."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend this shoe. Very Comfortable, especially for a slip on shoe."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very good and comfortable. I did not like the fit when wearing socks, but very breathable without them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light as Air

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are wonderful! They are supportive, flexible and light as air! Great alternative when you want more than a sandal, but not a full athletic type shoe. I liked them so much, that I ordered an additional pair in the Cheetah print. Great shoe for all day wear!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I usually wear a 8.5, but ordered a 8. The 8 fit perfectly. These shoes seem to run a size large."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair of Sketchers GOWalk2 I have had. I love them. They are very comfortable and fun to wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these comfortable shoes. Have several pairs!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe, have several pairs. Sooooooo comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on a cloud!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are soooo comfortable and light! I've only worn them 2 times so far, but love them. First time I wore them we went to the zoo and walked a good hour and half. The second time time I went on a 45 minute walk on hilly, gravel road. Both times my feet felt great. I think everyone should own a pair of these. I normally wear an 8 1/2 and ordered an 8 because I knew I typically would wear these barefoot without socks. They fit perfect!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love em!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!, Have them in 4 colors, love the blue and gray the best. My super feet shoe inserts fit perfect in them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go Walk 2 Shoes Are Awesome!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Waterloo Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have neuropathy in my feet...They are numb, they tingle, they burn and they cramp and hurt constantly to the point that I was in severe pain all day long while at work. I have tried many brands and types of shoes trying to find comfort for myself this last year. Then I purchased these Go Walk shoes! My first day with them was a major improvement! I could walk and stand and got through my whole day at work with minimum discomfort! I have had these shoes for over 2 weeks and the comfort continues to maintain day in and day out!
I am so grateful that I purchased these shoes!!! Awesome Comfort!!!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, comfort is awesome!
Cons: no cons because it's the best shoe ever!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of GoWalkers. I wore the first pair out!
After the first pair I bought some Nike walking shoes, I ended up with blisters. So I went back these.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfy

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes to wear without socks in the summer instead of sneakers. I have put them through the washing machine and they came out fine."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Like walking on a pilow

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Midwest
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE THESE ! Bought 1st pr in store -ordered 2 more prs! Super comfy"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Cons: would like a removabe footbed for cleaning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Go Walk 2

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are great everyday shoes for walking inside and outside! Really comfortable cushioning and will even fit an orthotic inside if you use them. I liked it so much I bought them in 3 colors!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: light arch support can use orthotics inside
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so comfortable. I love that they wash so well and they are easy to get on."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>