Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk 2

Women's GOwalk 2

The Skechers GO Walk 2 athletic shoes are perfect for your active lifestyle.

  • Synthetic and fabric upper in a slip-on walking style
  • GOimpulse sensors for an enhanced walking experience
  • 360-Degree Responsive Flexibility for natural and more responsive movement
  • OrthoLite® sockliner and cushioned insole
  • Resalyte® midsole
  • V-Stride technology promotes a natural walking gait
  • Flexible traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.83 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(352 reviews) 314
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 352 reviews
5 Stars
303
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
347 of 351(99%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GOwalk 2
Review 1 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedOctober 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Urah
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these. Most comfortable shoes I have ever worn! Would be great for a vacation you were going to walk a lot."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Some of the most comfortable shoes I've ever owne

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lincoln. Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes! I have several pairs of the Go Walks and the Go Walk 2s and I don't think you can ever go wrong with a pair of these com
fortable shoes! Just wish they came in a style that was a little dressier.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable, Durable
Cons: need dressier styles
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: central nj
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I purchased these in black and went back to buy the Grey ones. They are so comfortable and light. I love that i can just slide them on and not have to tie laces since i am always running in and out of the house. I am normally a size 8 and since these shoes are slightly wide I got mine a 1/2 size smaller.
A week later I brought my mom to the store and had her try them on and she bought a pair too. She loves them.
It did help that we went during the BOGO sale and had an additional coupon. I had looked around and this was the best price ever for these shoes.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT SHOES

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE & STYLISH. AWSOME TREAD. I WILL BE BUYING MORE."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Buying them in every color and style

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Canal Winchester, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got started with these GOwalk shoes, and am now buying them in every color and style, because I like them so much. I wear them everywhere."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these shoes!

PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased my Sketchers go walk 2 In Navy. T
Hey are fantastic in every way
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, good looking, great buy, definitely will purchase these shoes again!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love GOwalk 2!

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: KS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love this shoe. I went from one pair to five in a month. They have GOwalk styles cute enough to wear in my work environment... and sporty styles for the weekend. The best part is that my feet, knees and back do not hurt at the end of the day from wearing inadequate shoes. Plus, I've gone the extra bit to park at the back of parking lots and walk, take a break at lunch and walk... they are literally helping me fit more movement in to my day!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, extremely comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfy

PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these!!! Super comfy casual shoes!!'"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best walking shoe ever!

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe has exceeded my every expectation. They are super light weight and the construction of the sole makes you feel like you are walking on clouds."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

sketchers go walk 2

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable shoes. I like the improvements since the original go walk were introduced a while back. They feel like you don't even have shoes on. They are light and airy and come in several colors."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable.

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes get more comfortable as you keep wearing them for a few hours. Feels like walking on clouds. Bought them in blue which look nice with jeans. Will buy more colors. Happy with this purchase."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Spokane
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable shoe and looks great even after months of use."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my first pair of Go Walks and I love them. I hardly feel like I am wearing shoes as they are so comfortable and light! Love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are so light and very comfortable. I am heavy and these shoes were comfortable and supportive through hours of standing and walking. They are also cool in the summer. I also wore them to work every day for Spring through Fall last year and Spring through Summer this year. I just bought a new pair!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: a little tight on the instep until broken in
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Connecticut
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable shoes you can wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Federal Way, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The GoWalk shoes are the most comfortable shoes I have worn in years. Was so happy to see more colors and styles with the same comfort level. Hard to convince myself to wear anything else."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Comfy, not for me

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These were very comfy when I first put them on, but my foot just felt like it slipped around a lot.
My toe seemed to push to the front.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fantastic Shoe

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Charlotte, NC
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is soooo comfortable. I have a hard time finding shoes that I can wear all day when I'm on my feet. I wore these to an outside activity that involved a lot of walking and not once did my feet hurt. The shoes are so comfortable, but not bulky. I could hardly tell I had shoes one - they felt that good. They even got soaked and they dried in no time at all."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend this shoe. Very Comfortable, especially for a slip on shoe."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's GOwalk 2
This review is fromWomen's GOwalk 2.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very good and comfortable. I did not like the fit when wearing socks, but very breathable without them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>