Customer reviews for Women's P-REPO

Women's P-REPO

Look fashion forward in the P-Repo ankle boots by Steve Madden.

  • Leather upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Triple adjustable buckled straps expose cutout details
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 22(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's P-REPO
Review 1 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A boot sandal? They are very comfortable and really stylish. Nicely made too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Real leather not man made materials!

PostedJuly 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kennebunk, Maine
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for a nice pair of ankle leather boots.
Most are man made uppers which for my feet are not comfortable.
These are perfect! Comfortable, high quality & VERY fashionable.
"
Pros: great quality leather.
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute- but sizing issues

PostedJuly 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"the 9.5 i ordered feels more like a nine"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect summer boot

PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boot! They are true to size but It did take me awhile to break them in but overall they are the perfect summer boot"
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

all around perfect shoe

PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: san francisco, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoes! They're the popular cutout style and they're done very well. The leather is soft and supple and the shoe is extremely comfy and fits TTS. I took these right out of the box, put them on and went out, which involved lots of walking - all of this with no socks, btw. And no problems at all! A great shoe, and at this price, they're a steal!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe/boot

PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Surprisingly good quality and comfort for the price! Very stylish with skinny jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Women's P-REPO Review

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got the shoes on sale. Good quality for the price. The shoe material can be a little stiff at first, but it easily softened up and got softer as I wore it for about a week."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute~~

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It is very comfortable and fashionable. Very good price. Love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super stylish

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes. Surprisingly comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes ROCK!!!

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This boot is very stylish

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my new boots. The peek-a-boo feature is unique. the sizing is great and I have wide feet so it is hard to find comfortable footwear, especially in boots. There were a variety of places that sold styling similar to this but I chose these for the quality and I was not disappointed. I am very happy with the price. Together with my Famous Footwear discount from being a regular customer, and the wear-ability of these boots, I am a happy customer."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe brand ever!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"True to size although a little snug on width but molds to ones foot after use, good quality shoe, sterdy and well made."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish and real comfort"
Pros: goes with everything
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT BUY

PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"ALL LEATHER FOR THIS PRICE IS ASOME. THE STYLE IS THE LATEST IN FASHION."
Pros: leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is great

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and classy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE EM!!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are hip, comfortable and a little edgy. Highly recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute boots,fit good, but are cheaply made buckles and heels are hollow. probably will be returning"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Small

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These ran very small, so even with the size 11, which is usually just a bit loose for me, these were too small, so I had to return them. Other than that, they were fun, but, besides the size problem, I wondered about how they would actually be worn, with socks, or without, since the straps created a sort of sandal effect, and that looked odd with socks on, but the boot part without socks felt uncomfortable."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's P-REPO
This review is fromWomen's P-REPO.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cut out just for me

PostedSeptember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philly girl
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this boot because of the back straps being cut out. Very unique look. Love the style and fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's P-REPO
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide