Customer reviews for Women's Parigi

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Parigi

Give your business professional style a boost with the Parigi dress pumps by LifeStride.

  • Patent upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed with Soft System® technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 63 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
59 of 63(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Parigi
Review 1 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes nice color

PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very chic and quite comfortable! Beautiful with a black dress."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Second time I've bought this pair of shoes!

PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these heels so much that I was really disappointed when I had to finally throw my old pair away. I was thrilled to find them at Famous Footwear. They're stylish yet comfortable enough to wear to work (and be on my feet for 8 hours). I might have to buy a back-up pair too...."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has great features

PostedNovember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bothell, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe because it fits within the military guidelines to wear with my dress uniform. I ordered online; the pricing is great, the sizing was true so there was no need to exchange in store, and it's pretty comfortable for a pump. My only complaint is that the sole seems to be a little thin. I felt every little bump when walking through grass and every little rock in the parking lot. Regardless, this shoe is amazing and is so much more comfortable than the shoes the military issues! I would greatly recommend this pump as a dress shoe to add to your collection. I love the gloss finish!"
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: thin sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable Heels!

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have really bad feet and have a hard time tolerating heels but these are quite comfortable even when on your feet most of the day. I have a pair in black and bought this second pair to match other outfits."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good for Uniform

PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have strict regulations on shoes for my dress uniform & these were ideal. Although they're not the best looking for every day type wear-they were great for my needs. They aren't too comfortable for standing long periods of time, as I have to. But then again, what heels are? Also-great price!"
Pros: Easy-Care, navy uniform regulations
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My favorite pump

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The most comfortable, long wearing pump I have ever owned. The best for long days at the office. Looks elegant and classy. The colors are beautiful too!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy

PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am 5'11, so I do not like to wear too big of a heel. This is perfect for my height. Very comfortable. I have this shoe in 3 colors at this point!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great dress pump!

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very attractive and looks great with my dresses! I would recommend this shoe to anyone looking for a neutral dress pump. Great fit and very comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoe! Needs some breaking in, but seems to be pretty comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Work Shoes!

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I leave these shoes at work and wear them pretty much every day- so incredibly comfortable and stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mesa, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I could wear these heels all day."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Heels!

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great color and so comfy!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking and comfortable

PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Building my wardrobe around this shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great work shoes

PostedAugust 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable- I had owned one pair, but wore them almost every day to work and finally had to buy my 2nd pair. Most comfortable pumps I've ever had for work!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I bought extra!

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THese are the most comfortable pumps I have ever owned. I wear them to work. The sole is soft and cushy and the heel height is perfect. I bought my first pair last winter. I then bought one in every color, and just bought three more pair while they were on sale.
You will not be disappointed and your feet will not hurt!
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, fashionable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pair of shoes

PostedJune 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable pair of heels I have ever bought! I have several pairs"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes for Preteen

PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my 10-year old. She loves them. They look nice and are not too high. She can walk without wobbling. The style is cute and appropriate for a preteen without being too grown. The shoes have a padded foot bed making them really comfortable. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them!

PostedMay 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mass
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this color for the spring & summer. worn them to work & they did not hurt my feet at all -- I wish they came in other spring colors"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfortable.

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the LifeStride Heels. They have always been comfortable and I like their classic look."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect heel height

PostedMay 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these all day right out of the box. Comfortable and pretty with the perfect heel height. Make them in more colors please."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>