Customer reviews for Women's Parigi

Women's Parigi

Give your business professional style a boost with the Parigi dress pumps by LifeStride.

  • Patent upper in a dress pump style with a round toe
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed with Soft System® technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch partially wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.486 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
33 of 37(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Parigi
Review 1 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color and fit. First time I wore them was on a 2 hour walking tour and the were comfortable the entire time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Trenton, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been planning a wedding for my daughter and I've been looking for a dress shoe that had a comfortable heel to get me through the day without pain. I've worn these around the house to test them out and they are just perfect. Simple, a bit of the height I need and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter used these shoes for confirmation. They are not too high and not too short. They are a very pretty pale green. She loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too tight

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I tried a similar style/different color on in the store and they were quite comfortable. I then ordered this color and they feel small. I hope they'll stretch a little if I wear them around the house for a while. Otherwise, ouchy!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, Requires a Break-in Period
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable mint shoe

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable mint shoe that will go great with some light blue-turquoise and mint colored clothes. I normally wear a 9 and the fit is true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Cons: the little metal things at the top are not cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and looks nice!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"High quality shoe that is unbelievably comfortable for heels and actually looks decent. Needed a shoe to wear for 16+ hours a day in an investment bank and this is the one!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great and comfortable shoe"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

The shoes are exactly what they look like online

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes could be worn for dressy styles or casual wear. The color is awesome will match most anything. The fit was just alittle too snug for me, I may be looking at getting a 1/2 size bigger."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable! I used to wear heels all the time years ago and decided to go back to the routine recently. If you're looking for a comfy pair, look no more!"
Pros: Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. I can wear it to work all day and my feet don't kill! The heal height is perfect, and it also has great traction on the bottom. I also got them in red."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

military dress shoe

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter for her military dress uniform.
She says they're comfortable and easy to walk in.
I think they look a lot better than any of the other acceptable military dress shoes I've seen!
"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes to my brother's wedding and danced all night without my feet hurting at all! I have never had a more comfortable pair of dress shoes and so I highly recommend these. They are cute, classy and comfy. You can't go wrong!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Classy shoes. Comfortable yet stylish and professional. These shoes look great with both pants suits and skirts/dresses."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoes to wear, wanted to keep them on all night, seriously thinking about buying another pair since my puppy chewed on this ones."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Basic pump.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a pretty basic pump. Works well with pants or dresses."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arkport Ny
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was very comfortable. Would purchase shoes from famous foot wear again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Feels like I'm not even wearing heels!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so comfortable. I can wear them all day and not even feel like I am wearing heels. They are so comfortable and come in pretty colors. They look very sleek and professional. I will be getting every color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Wish they came in wide width!

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had to get these exact shoes for a wedding I'm in. Pretty comfortable and true to size. Just wish they offered them in wide width!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: no wide width offered
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Parigi
This review is fromWomen's Parigi.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

very cushioned

PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: pennsylvania (near Phila)
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very cushioned but the width was too narrow, i wish i would have gotten this in a wide width and 1/2 size larger. Couldn't return them because I wore them to a wedding and my feet were killing me after several hours. I buy mostly Life Stride shoes and this is the first time the width was an issue for me. ."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>