Customer reviews for Women's SHAKIRA

Women's SHAKIRA

The Report Shakira knee-high boots accent your trendy ensemble.

  • Faux suede upper in a casual knee-high boot style with a round toe
  • Full inside zip closure
  • Dual buckled strap overlays
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 14 inch shaft height, 14 inch circumference
  • Traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.247 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(73 reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
67 of 73(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's SHAKIRA
Review 1 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice boots...

PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these as comfortable everyday boots I could wear with leggings. The toe and heal are hard plastic but match in color. Think it will make them more water resistant so I'm fine with that. A little tight on the calves and not adjustable with the buckle at the calve...but I think it will help keep them from slipping down....f"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great boots. Especially for those of us that have small calves. I love yhem"
Pros: tight on top
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is fabulous

PostedApril 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The fit is perfect and has classic features. So comfortable and easy to slide on."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

online shopping

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: MPLS, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was online looking for some flat comfortable boots that were stylish as well and came across these. I didn't think they would work, but now that I have them I love them. I can wear them with everyday wear or business casual."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Report Black Boot

PostedApril 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Glenside, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Overall I really liked the boots. I was a little disappointed however since they look a little worn on the toe. They may not last as long as I would like but I still love the style and the price was great!"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice boots

PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these boots are very comfortable and held up well even wearing through snowy days!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice pair of boots

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As other reviewers have mentioned, the toes of the boots appear to be scuffed. It isn't too obvious and I think it may be some sort of coating that protects the boot from damage."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Whitinsville, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very comfortable!! Love the style also.
I normally take a size 8, but it was out of stock... so I opted for the 8.5 they are fine for me... and very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Georgetown, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these boots to wear to a renaissance faire. I walked in them all day without any problems. They were very comfortable throughout the entire day."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable boots, cute style.

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like the fit and comfort of these boots, and I really like the overall style. The only thing I am unsure of is the toe and heel have a shiny look where the rest of the boot is a matte suede finish. It almost makes them look like scuffed toes. Overall I like the boots and chose to keep them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Quality Boot

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were a great quality boot and a great price also. Both myself and my daughters purchased these boots and they have been a wonderful fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the matierial the boots are made of but I felt the soles were a little stiff and the toes and heels of the boots looked woren. Otherwise they are ok."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Weird Fit

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm almost always a 10 in these types of boots but when these arrived they were too big in the foot and too small in the calf. The overall shoe felt ill made to walk in as well. Report used to be a great brand!"
Pros: good looking shoe, ill fitting
Cons: cheaply made
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

so disappointed

PostedFebruary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter and I were supposed to have matching boots for our family pictures but when my boots arrived they were too thin for my calf I tracked a store that had a bigger size thinking maybe the calf on a bigger size would also be bigger but it was not. Unfortunately I had to return the boots. Needless to say my daughter was very upset as was I."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots are comfortable and cute, however, the top of the shoe above the toes looks worn, scuffed."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice fit

PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable suede look boot fits well in the calf area ( I have thin legs and small calf's).. What I don't like is the shinny area at the front and heel of the boot, is this on all these boots? I didn't notice it on the online photo."
Pros: nice fit, Comfortable
Cons: cost
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wrong size at first

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband got theses too small for me, but I sent them back and the right size came the day after Christmas, perfect. Excellent customer service and a great pair of boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Suede boots

PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Powhatan Va
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These are a wonderful every day pair of boots. They look great with leggins or jeans and are Very comfortable. They are very soft and plyable and didnt really need to be broken In. For the price they are a wonderful
Choice.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The boots were true to size, the calf was a little tight"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's SHAKIRA
This review is fromWomen's SHAKIRA.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fall Creek, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"stylish and comfortable boots!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>