Customer reviews for Women's ARTEMUS

Women's ARTEMUS

Update your sophisticated style with the Artemus oxfords by Jellypop.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual oxford style with a round toe
  • 3 eye lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Tailored stitching details
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.3 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
29 of 30(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ARTEMUS
Review 1 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great for work

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Stylish for work and for casual wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Jellypop

PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very eye catching make it work with slacks very dressy and with jeans eye catching with a little height for noticeability. I love my shoes!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedJuly 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like higher heels but I want a comfortable heel for work and these are great. This is my second pair"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great with Jeans

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland Suburb
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfy and great look with jeans or with that plaid school-girl skirt and knee socks look (not on me, though)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Harrisburg PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable when standing or walking at work for long days. They have a perfect fit to my feet and I would highly recommend these shoes to all of my friends. The design is nice to wear at work or out for the evening. I have been wearing this shoe for a couple of years and will continue to as long as this stile is available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Artemis

PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes.... gorgeous, fun and sexy..... great for the office or a party... very versatile."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Good shoes

PostedMay 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked the shoes ,but when I tried order another pair I was unable to order because the store had only one size available which it was 5.5 am very disappointed,wish the store would have more sizes available ."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, casual, comfortable

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Great price and great value. They're comfortable and casual, though they're adorable with jeans, you could also wear them with nice slacks and look great while you're feet are happy. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and nice

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are comfortable and work great for the office environment, which is exactly what I was looking for. Also has a nice heel, not too high."
Pros: cute, Comfortable, reasonably priced
Cons: squeak when walking at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, fit well, arrived in specified time. I had bought these before liked them so much I ordered a 2nd pair for by daughter who loved the style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

funky but not toooooo

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my granddaughter to wear to HighSchool next Sept. She is required to wear a uniform and I thought that these shoes would fit her personality without ignoring the school dress code."
Pros: the 2 set of laces change the look
Cons: not made of leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted nice looking shoes that I can wear to work and church in winter weather and not worry about slipping & sliding. These work well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

JELLYPOP Women's ARTEMUS

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Francisco, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I give them a four out of five They seemed a little big but they're comfortable and come with two sets of laces"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product I like.

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good looking shoe. Like that is has two laces to change to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

CUTE!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I like these shoes as a good work shoe for the office. I primarily wear slacks to work. This shoe has a bit of a heel for my tastes, but I like them anyway. One of my feet is slightly wider that my other one, so I will have to stretch the one shoe out a bit to make it more comfy, so I rated the shoe a bit narrow. I don't usually have to do this with my shoes. The quality is good and they look like they will last quite a while. worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very confy, just a smidge too narrow

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville Beach, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"It too a ling time to find similar shoes and I am really happy with these ones!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes so much I bought 2 pairs this time. Now they need to made in brown!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are exactly what I was looking for! The fit is great and they are super-comfortable, plus very cute. They also come with two sets of laces, for a casual look or more dressed-up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomely Cute

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spring, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes and absolutely adore them! They have two sets of laces - but I prefer the ribbons. I have received so many compliments!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Stylish

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the shoes. They look great and are fairly comfortable. They feel a little snug, but after wearing them in, I'm sure they will be fine. I cannot wear them with socks that have any thickness (even dress socks), though, so will need nylon socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>