Customer reviews for Women's ARTEMUS

Women's ARTEMUS

Update your sophisticated style with the Artemus oxfords by Jellypop.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual oxford style with a round toe
  • 3 eye lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Tailored stitching details
  • Smooth lining with a cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ½ inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ARTEMUS
Review 1 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, casual, comfortable

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Great price and great value. They're comfortable and casual, though they're adorable with jeans, you could also wear them with nice slacks and look great while you're feet are happy. :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable and nice

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are comfortable and work great for the office environment, which is exactly what I was looking for. Also has a nice heel, not too high."
Pros: cute, Comfortable, reasonably priced
Cons: squeak when walking at first
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, fit well, arrived in specified time. I had bought these before liked them so much I ordered a 2nd pair for by daughter who loved the style."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

funky but not toooooo

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my granddaughter to wear to HighSchool next Sept. She is required to wear a uniform and I thought that these shoes would fit her personality without ignoring the school dress code."
Pros: the 2 set of laces change the look
Cons: not made of leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted nice looking shoes that I can wear to work and church in winter weather and not worry about slipping & sliding. These work well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

JELLYPOP Women's ARTEMUS

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Francisco, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I give them a four out of five They seemed a little big but they're comfortable and come with two sets of laces"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product I like.

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good looking shoe. Like that is has two laces to change to."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

CUTE!

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I like these shoes as a good work shoe for the office. I primarily wear slacks to work. This shoe has a bit of a heel for my tastes, but I like them anyway. One of my feet is slightly wider that my other one, so I will have to stretch the one shoe out a bit to make it more comfy, so I rated the shoe a bit narrow. I don't usually have to do this with my shoes. The quality is good and they look like they will last quite a while. worth the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very confy, just a smidge too narrow

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville Beach, Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"It too a ling time to find similar shoes and I am really happy with these ones!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes so much I bought 2 pairs this time. Now they need to made in brown!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are exactly what I was looking for! The fit is great and they are super-comfortable, plus very cute. They also come with two sets of laces, for a casual look or more dressed-up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesomely Cute

PostedDecember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spring, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these shoes and absolutely adore them! They have two sets of laces - but I prefer the ribbons. I have received so many compliments!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Stylish

PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the shoes. They look great and are fairly comfortable. They feel a little snug, but after wearing them in, I'm sure they will be fine. I cannot wear them with socks that have any thickness (even dress socks), though, so will need nylon socks."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: western Pa.
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are very cute, I haven't worn them yet, but, I will"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Was looking for these.

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love a chunky heel and the lace up design of this shoe is just the right touch. They came with ribbons and regular shoe strings to dress it up how you like. Look very nice with dress pants and jeans. They are sturdy to walk on any surface without fear of wobble or slipping. I wore these all day and was very comfortable. (I held back one star because the other pair I bought had more cushioning). They fit very well right out of the box. Very happy with purchasing them. Hoping they hold up well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy & Cute

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe! Super comfy and really cute. Dress them up or down with a quick change of the laces. Great buy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mass
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these shoes a lot. They are stylish and comfortable, plus have a decent heel. I had a pair similar to these last year. I like them precisely because they are not leather, and I can wear them in the rain and slush this winter without fear of ruining them. Great value for the money."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Espanola, NM
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Nice shoe especially for jeans. A little rugged looking but still nice enough to wear to the office. Very comfortable and sturdy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

On a Mish for Shoes

PostedSeptember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these a half sz bigger. My feet are wide so they were a little narrow for me. My main concern was the heel which is great cause its not too narrow and provides great grip however the shoe in all is very heavy. If you are wearing these for a short time and or wont be doing a lot of walking these will be fine if not you may want to look for a lighter shoe."
Pros: wide heel, good grip
Cons: heavy, narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's ARTEMUS
This review is fromWomen's ARTEMUS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Shoes

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work in a lab and I wanted a shoe that was comfortable, stylish and also give me a little height. That is the Artemus. I love them so much I bought backups. I had previously bought a similar style of this shoe in the past, and it had some issues. However, Jellypop has stepped it up. Initially the shoe has a slight squeak to it because of the faux leather, but a few days working them in makes the PERFECT!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>