Customer reviews for Men's Cameron Moc

Men's Cameron Moc

Go from day time to date night in the Cameron Moc Boot from Clarks.

  • Leather upper in a casual boot style with a round, moc toe
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Contrast stitching details
  • Textile lining with a cushioning Ortholite® insole
  • Cushioning EVA midsole
  • Cushioning EVA traction outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.565 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Cameron Moc
Review 1 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome boots!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Harrisburg, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A great looking boot! Clarks offer quality, comfort, and fit in shoes and these boots carry on this tradition. The price is unbeatable. I will buy another pair if these ever wear out!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedSeptember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: minneapolis, mn
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product, excellent quality, comfortable shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Casual walking boot

PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Francisco to NYC commuter
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a light and comfortable walking shoe from Clarks that is a great buy. The only issue is that the upper is a bit stiff and will take a while to break in"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great office shoe/weekend

PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just for simple, light and comfy wear. I keep them at work among my 2-3 pairs. They are diverse with jeans as well. Good buy!"
Pros: Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great pair of shoes!

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wellington, FL
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super comfy. My son just loves them for walking and standing."
Pros: Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good for walking, not so good for working if you have to kneel down."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product has great feature

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: I am very hard workig person
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I think this is good product , I like the way it is , I will buy more like this style
perfect I like it
"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing Deal!

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Northern Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Such a great shoe for such a ridiculously low price! My husband loves his new shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe!

PostedJuly 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish and comfy. Like walking on bubbles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent comfort!

PostedJune 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband is very picky about his boots and these Clarks were an instant hit. He liked that they are light weight , comfortable, and good-looking ."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a good buy

PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: El Paso, TX
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Clark's makes a good product. My purchase was a good one. I am happy with the fit, the quality and the comfort of the Cameron Moc."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: not waterproof
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Cameron Moc
This review is fromMen's Cameron Moc.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has comfort and style.

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Winchester,VA
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is a comfortable and stylish product.It feels light in weight and has a great look of style.You can wear casual everyday or step out for the day in the work place.Just a great everyday shoe to wear with many purposes."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Cameron Moc
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
10 out of 11 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide