Customer reviews for Women's Joliet

Women's Joliet

Stay comfortable this weekend in the Joliet flats by Dr. Scholl’s.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round toe
  • Striped design construction
  • Free Step™ minimalist construction provides a natural foot strike
  • Fabric lining, cushioning insole with Energy Wave™ massaging grooves
  • Contoured, flexible rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.407 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
24 of 27(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Joliet
Review 1 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always have to be careful with flats because they can cut into the top of my foot at the big toe knuckle. I have many in this brand and have had no problems. These shoes are cute but cut into my foot."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: hurts my foot
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good casual shoe

PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington, DC
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is perfect for casual settings. They're very comfortable for running errands, bike riding, or just lounging around. I bought them to walk to work in, but find that they could use a little more cushion for the hard pavement. Otherwise, they are perfect for fall and spring casual/light activities."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable but should have bought 1/2 size smaller."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great very comfy. Had lots of complements"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, they are very comfortable. This is the 4th pair of Dr. Scholl's shoes that I have purchased in 2 years because they are true to size. Plus, I really like the color, as it will go with any outfit ."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and comfy. Look great with jeans or work pants."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy and pretty

PostedJanuary 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: KC, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I tried this on in store a half size to big then ordered the correct size online. It fit great but I also saw a copper colored pair and ordered them same size and its tight. I still haven't decided on the copper pair but I love this pair. Very comfy for your feet."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the style, love the price!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Arrived on time. Just as cute in person. Love this shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Practical!

PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and can be worn with all sorts of outfits and in all sorts of settings"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All around great shoe!

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not only are these the perfect style & color, but they are also so comfortable. I feel like I'm wearing my running shoes! I bought these for work because I wanted shoes that were classy but comfortable. They look so cute with my skinny jeans or even boot cut jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great pumps for any foot

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable shoes that fit my feet well. No other flats will stay on my feet. A great feat of engineering."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy

PostedOctober 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"really comfy"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish comfort

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are just what I needed! They are semi-dressy and comfy too!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

fun & comfortable flats

PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own a few pairs of Dr. Scholl's flats, as I love the springy inserts that keep my feet from feeling fatigued like most flats do. They're more like a lightweight athletic shoe, but are less bulky and look cute with a variety of outfits. It's hard to find shoes in shades of blue/navy. They took very little breaking in, even though I had to settle for a half size smaller since my size was unavailable. Only con is that your feet may feel hot & sticky after wearing them for a long time since the insoles are synthetic. I like to use a freshening spray (available in FF store) to ensure there's no problem with odor."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: not as breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So Cute with Jeans!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Prescott, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the color, these look so cute with jeans. Very bouncy feel, construction keeps your weight on the outsides of your feet, which is great. Unfortunately, a little uncomfortable due to the bunion I have one foot."
Pros: Stylish, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is the shoe for comfort!

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I got exactly want I wanted from the shoes when I ordered them! A minor break-in period on the top of the shoe. Very pleased."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: material may be hard to keep clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

wicked witch of the west?

PostedSeptember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were comfy but reminded me of the wicked witch of the west shoes. My daughter and husband agreed. Returned them."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: didn't like the stripes once i saw the shoe
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, comfy Shoes!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes!! They are stylish and comfortable! The fit is just right. Good quality!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable! I love that I can wear them with something casual or at work with a nice outfit."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Joliet
This review is fromWomen's Joliet.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommend

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were true to size and are very comfortable. Perfect with my jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>