Customer reviews for Women's Tia

Women's Tia

Enjoy a fall festival in the Tia boots from Cliffs by White Mountain.

  • Faux suede upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round toe
  • Back zipper entry
  • 5 1/2 inch shaft, 9 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 3/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.292 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
21 of 24(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Tia
Review 1 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

returning them

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Boots looked very cute on website but I was disappointed in the overall quality. The fabric felt cheap, the zipper was sticky, and the footbed was uncomfortable with very little cushion. I was expecting great things, having loved my recent purchase of a pair of sandals by this brand, but these boots did not live up to my hopes. They were also too snug."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boots for fall

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and love the different color, nice to have something besides brown or black. Goes with everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Will purchase again

PostedAugust 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"First pair were for my daughter. She loves them do much thst I am buying myself a pair."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very comfortable and stylish and I think they will be great in snow because of the tread on the soles."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice boots

PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color & style

PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WV
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Just tried the boot on, haven't worn since it is still summer but love the color & style of this boot. Cute zipper on back of boot. Ordered with bogo 1/2 off, excellent price for these boots!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love!

PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I get compliments whenever I wear these boots. They are comfortable and fun."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute Shoe/Boots & In Style, Price Couldn't Be Beat!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great boot just a little too big."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY COMFORTABLE BOOT

PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Laurel Springs, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a VERY comfortable boot. Nice Style and wonderful color that goes with just about everything. Price was GREAT! Took a chance and I am happy I did."
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Boot

PostedMarch 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute comfortable boots at a great sale price."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This boot runs big, so order a 1/2 size down. I normally wear a size 10, but the 9 1/2 fit just fine."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great buy!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would recommend these boots! First off VERY comfortable....Second great buy. These can be casual OR dressy! My favorite pair of shoes right now!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Retired
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love the looks of these boots; however, I wore them for a day of shopping and couldn't wait to get them off when I got home. I also had surgery on my left foot and cannot get that boot on without the assistance of my husband. For me, the real comfort isn't there."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Shaft too Small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Greatest Boots Ever

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Martinez, Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Delivered quickly for Christmas time and Wonderful Boots. Love them."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice boots

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very attractive and fit well. The color and style go well with jeans. I like that they slip on and zip up easily. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love These Boots!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love wearing these boots. They were comfortable from day one and compliment so many different colors. They look gray and can go with all those shades of black and gray, yet at times they have a hint of brown and look great with those shades as well. I'm a satisfied customer!"
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Boots

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Olympia, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my wife. They fit perfectly and were of good quality and comfortable for her."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These boots are the perfect color!

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Central California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are not too tan and not too gray. I could not decide which color my wardrobe needed and this fit the bill. Goes with anything in the closet. I look for the longest time before I make a decision when I shop for shoes. I am very picky about the style, function, comfort and color. I ordered my usual size and am able to wear a sock with them. Perfect!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Tia
This review is fromWomen's Tia.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value and Product!!

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fogelsville, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were a great buy for the value. Perfect fit and sleek style."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>