Customer reviews for Men's Nashville

Men's Nashville

The Dr. Martens Nashville boots complement your individual weekend style.

  • Leather upper in a casual lace-up boot style with a round toe
  • Lace-up front with metal eyelets
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Pull loop at collar for easy on and off
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • Air Cushion outsole, 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.842 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Nashville
Review 1 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great comfort and great for work."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot for big feet

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St Cloud MN
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Loves them works great comfortable and stylish"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Doc Martens Always Great

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Mankato, MN
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these knowing Doc Martens were a good brand. They fit correctly and are true to size. Will purchase again."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these as a gift for my boyfriend. He was not excited about shoes as a gift and is partial to work boots. He loves his new Docs and says they are very comfortable!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

it's great

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"There great, I just wish I could've gotten am 9 1/2 instead of a ten."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good quality

PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good quality boot, just buy it one size bigger"
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color is a true brown, which was a plus, a very well made boot. Have a different style of Dr Marten in Black and would recommend them to anyone. Received them on time and in perfect mailing condition."
Pros: Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything I expected!

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It was my first time ordering shoes from famous footwear. I liked the selection. Delivery was prompt and the shoes were packaged well. My husband was thrilled with his gift and finds the shoes true to size and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot at a great price

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was a gift to my son and he hasnt taken them off since Christmas loves the fit and comfort of the boots !!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really nice boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love them

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these as a gift and I can't wait to give them to him, he is going to love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are comfortable & warm."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Nashville
This review is fromMen's Nashville.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nj
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great price nice boot comfortable
Quick shipping!!!
"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Men's Nashville
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
6 out of 6 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide