Customer reviews for Women's Klover

Women's Klover

Make a wish in the chic Klover boots from Nickels.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress ankle boot style with a pointed toe
  • Decorative strap detail with studded accents
  • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 3 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Klover
Review 1 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sycamore, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Have had many compliments. They are very cute. The angle of the arch and the narrowness at the toe hurts my bunions but that is not necessarily the fault of the shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Durable
Cons: narrow, high arch
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Staten Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was a little hesitant about buying these boots but I am so glad I did! They are a really comfortable really cute boot that you can dress up or dress down! Very happy I decided to purchase!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Boots are really cute!

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the boots and they look really cute on. They look good with almost any outfit. I wish they were more comfortable but then again most heels these days hurt my feet."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really cute booties!

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these booties, the stitching and hardware accents are really cool. They are quite comfortable, although I wish they had a bit more traction on the soles. Overall really nice shoes for the price."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most stylish ankle boot for 2013

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THIS WAS A GIFTH FOR MY SELF MY GRANDAUGHTER FELL IN LOVE SO SHE TOO IT WEAR IT TO NEW YEARS EVE PARTY ,SHE SAID I WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND HER FEET DID NOT HURT AND SHE DANCED ALL NIGHT LONG."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Super cute!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Just what I was looking for to wear with my boot cut jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really like boot with jeans and tights. CUTE wit outfits.."
Pros: Stylish, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice!

PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these a half size bigger as I noticed that Nickels with boots are a little tight. Nice style and comfortable, and leaves room for thicker socks or tights for the colder weather. Heel height is just right for all day wear.
Definitely recommend them."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful but the toe is pinchy

PostedNovember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Maybe a half size bigger would help but I like so much I dont care if they hurt."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: LOCKPORT NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"VERY NICE BOOT,UNFORTUNATELY AFTER SURGERY ON 1 FOOT,THEY WEREN'T WIDE ENOUGH IN THE FRONT AREA."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product was very comfortable

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was very pleased with the look and the comfort of this short boot. I usually have a hard time wearing a boot with a high heel that is comfortable to wear all day, but this boot did not bother me. I definitely feel like this boot is worth the value for the price paid."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Klover
This review is fromWomen's Klover.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect boots

PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are perfect. They are comfortable, and a very sturdy heel. They look great with jeans or dress pants."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Klover
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide