Customer reviews for Women's Delorean

Women's Delorean

Get ready for the weekend in the casual Delorean clogs from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.

  • Suede upper in a casual clog style with a round toe
  • Decorative buckle detail at the vamp
  • Elastic gored instep panel
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Cork midsole
  • Traction outsole, 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(69 reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
66 of 69(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Delorean
Review 1 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

delorean

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: rochester, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes - -the color and the fit! They are so comfortable!!!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very comfortable!

PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I would definitely refer this product to a friend. They are so comfortable it feels like you are wearing slippers."
Pros: Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most comfortable shoes I've ever worn!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy !!

PostedMay 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Yardley PA
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a comfortable everyday shoe and this is perfect. I was specifically looking for something with soft padding on the inside ( I have Berkies and I like the mold of the footbed but they are NOT soft) as it makes it easier on the knees. They look good .............. I think the only thing I didn't ilke was that the tops are not ALL leather but some manmade material. I'm still trying to find my size in brown and I'll buy those too!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: uppers are not all leather
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice Shoe

PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: WV
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really wanted these shoes. Liked the style and comfort. But the heels didn't fit right and returned them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort shoes

PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"One of the most comfortable shoes , I've ever worn."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfortable!

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been very impressed with how comfortable these shoes are. I have neuromas in my toes and these have a perfectly wide toe box and they have great arch support. I do wish that they came in a charcoal color."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedApril 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very true to size and are also very warm when it's cold outside!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Tooele Utah
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Cute and don't make my feet hurt"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stands the test of time.

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GREAT shoe. Made it through winter wearing every day!"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes, so comfortable and well made, have no complaints about them whatsoever."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Naturalizer mules

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are sooo comfortable!! My 2nd pair!!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Oshkosh! WI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work at a bank and sometimes have to stand all day hut my dog ate all my flat shoes so I bought these. They are sooo comfy! I bought the black pair but am pretty sure I'll be buying the brown pair too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have plantar fasciitis from running. These shoes are the only ones I've found that support my arches while standing for long periods. I wear them with dress clothes and with casual clothes. They are the shoes I put on when my feet really hurt. I am wearing my third pair of these clogs and will keep buying them."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, support my arches
Cons: must treat to water-proof
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great shoe

PostedFebruary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is one of the most comfortable shoes I have ever worn and cute too. I bought the brown shoe and only wished I would have ordered the black shoe as well."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Albuquerque, NM
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have owned this shoe before but took me some time to get comfortable in them, but this shoe did not. The shoes I purchased are so comfortable I have worn them since the day they arrived. They are great."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, wears well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Louisiana
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very pleased with these shoes - so pleased in fact, I now have them in brown *and* black! They are true to size in length and width, but they do stretch a bit as you wear them. In stretching, I find that they conform to my feet, making them even more comfortable. They also have a bit of arch support in the footbed. I wear them with jeans, and also with dress slacks to church. I'm happy, happy, happy!"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best clogs ever!!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!! I have bought three pairs this year already.Im on my feet all day at work and they are so comfortable! They are also my go to shoes for a day of shopping!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Delorean
This review is fromWomen's Delorean.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is one of the best shoes ever

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A friend recommended these shoes to me so I decided to give them a try. I have never had a more comfortable pair of shoes. I will definitely be getting these in the black. I would recommend these shoes to anyone. They have great arch support, very comfortable and I have gotten many compliments on them and I've just received them. Can't wait to get my second pair."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>