Customer reviews for Women's Franca

Women's Franca

You can go anywhere in the classic Franca flats from Dr. Scholl's(R).

  • Textile upper in a casual flat style with a round toe
  • Decorative oval buckle strap at the toe
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole with Memory Fit(R) Foam
  • Traction outsole, flat heel
Overall Rating:
4.511 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(45 reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
41 of 45(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Franca
Review 1 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great flats!

PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Like any other pair of shoes, I needed to break these in before they fit comfortably. After about a day or two after wearing them, they fit nicely and didn't hurt my feet. I expected them to be a bit more comfortable since they are Dr. Scholl's but they weren't bad like other flats. I usually wear a size 8 and I got these in an 8 and they fit nicely. I am definitely getting another pair."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not what I prefer

PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They were not exactly what I was expecting. Fit like a comfortable flat would just didn't like the roundness on the toe of the shoe."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: shape
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort and style

PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Joliet, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I own three pairs of these shoes and absolutely love them! They are a perfect fit, and so comfortable. I recommend them to anyone!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoe, but....

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Montgomery, AL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style of this shoe . It is so pretty ! but unfortunately they hurt the back of my ankle so bad. I ordered a size 10 the first time and they were a little loose , so I returned them and got a size 9 1/2 which was a mistake because they rubbed the back of my ankles really bad especially my left ankle for some reason. I probably should have stuck with the size 10, but not sure if I would have still had the same problem even with a bigger size. I still gave the shoes four stars because they are made of great quality material and the style is great , the comfort level was just not good for me, but don't know if it was because of sizing or not."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Durable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Bad Stitching

PostedApril 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sterling Hts, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Very thick fabric and seams on top of toes, could not keep on long enough to walk around my room."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are awesome!

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fresno, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are the best! They are super comfortable and easy to wear for a long time if needed. The color is very neutral so they go with so many outfits. They are also very fashionable and really cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes go with everything

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Lancaster, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The color is great and so is the comfort. Just enough padding in them to feel great while shopping all day."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes.

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Dr.Scholl's shoes I have 5 pairs, sandal flipflop's Love them all."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the color

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect for jeans or slacks, or even a casual dress. Super comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got them for my sister

PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love Dr Scholl's product, my sister wanted another pair in the series because they are so durable and comfortable. ^-^"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Denim Flat

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always have trouble finding cute denim flats, and I was really glad to find these. They are comfortable and stylish, and I love being able to wear them with jeans and still feel a bit dressed up."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Simply put, this shoe is everything I was hoping for. Stylish, comfortable, and true to size. I didn't even need to break them in! Highly recommended!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too cute!!

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Jasper, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Look so good with my ankle length jeans. Very comfy and stylish looking. Love the fast shipping I always get at Famous!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pahrump NV
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just love Dr Scholl's shoes for comfort and style and these are no different. Love, love, love."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fashionable and comfy.

PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Working Mom
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Match all my outfits. Ordering them in more colors."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super comfort

PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Staunton IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is by far one of the most comfortable pair of flats I've bought. I am on my feet a lot during the day and these shoes are great for standing."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Everything I hoped for

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a huge fan of Dr. Scholls shoes and these met and exceeded my expectations. They fit true to size and are very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: rochester, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"so comfy and cute and they go with so much!! i have these in another color and had to get these as well...love the smushy insole and the look of the shoe. cute plus comfort = awesome!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes go with anything you wear...color is perfect...fit is great...very comfortable!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Franca
This review is fromWomen's Franca.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love, love, love this shoe!

PostedJanuary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have become a huge fan of Dr Scholl's flats. I'm on my feet all day at work and they are comfortable and durable as well as stylish. This is my fourth pair so far and I plan to continue adding to my collection."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>