Customer reviews for Women's Champion

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Champion

Sport a winning, casual style this weekend with the Champion sneakers by Keds.

  • Canvas upper in casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Laces have woven shimmer details
  • Logo detail
  • Canvas lining, cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.619 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Champion
Review 1 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I looked all summer last year for this color. It is exaclty the color I wanted. Keds shoes are always made well and are comfortable. I could not beat the price anywhere."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

The color of these shoes are perfect for any girl!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
User submitted photo
"I bought the shoes for a Halloween costume. I have previously owned white Keds before so I knew they would be comfy! The only discomfort I have with this particular style of Keds is that they are sole heavy!"
Pros: Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: heavy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Got to get you a pair....

PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles C.A
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I BOUGHT THESE AT A STEAL AND I LOVE THE FIT. I'VE LOVED KEDS SINCE I WAS YOUNG! MY CHILDREN ALSO WEAR THEM OFTEN..ITS NOT TOO OFTEN WHEN U CAN PURCHASE AT A GREAT DEAL AND PERFECT FIT...FOLLOWING FAST DELIVERY. THANKS FAMOUS!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richmond,VA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exactly what I wanted and just the right size! Love these keds."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Unique Color

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rahway, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits just right, great color and comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gift for my sister

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my sister just started high school and she loves pink so love at first sight. the fit perfect and are still comfy with socks on. she loves them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the shoe, will be great for school."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Them !!! :-)

PostedAugust 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Ga
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love my pink keds. The color is so nice. I like that their neon pink you could wear them with almost anything."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, FL
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes bought for my daughter. She loves them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Color with an awesome fit

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have always been a lover of Keds shoes. They are so comfortable, which is great because I am always walking. I already had a black pair but couldn't pass up this gorgeous color, especially at the discounted price. These shoes are a must have for casual, everyday wear!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable, bright color options
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City MO
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the style and fit. Great color for summer that goes with plenty of things."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoes.

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I use to wear Keds when I was a little girl now my daughter loves them. Must say you will get your money's worth. I am going to buy more colors. The pink is really cute. Not to dark and not to bright."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are awesome! Both casual and nice and perfect for summer. I usually wear a 9.5 or 10 so I ordered the 9.5 but in the future I think I would get a 9, they seemed to run big. Also they come with extra laces!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Keds

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoe that fits well and looks good, Color is great."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love it!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Product had great color and was true to size. However keds are usually slightly narrow but a half size should give enough room! I love them. My new go to shoe!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love keds

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have love keds shoes since I was a teenager. (a hundred years ago).
Love the color of these and like the fact they send you a choice of lace up tie colors. These shoes are going to Europe with me this summer. They are the original all American look.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good price, suits my needs

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I actually bought these shoes to wear to a costume party, and they were just what I was looking for. The glittery shoelaces are a cute touch, and they also come with standard white laces, so you can switch them according to your preference. These shoes fit true to size and came at a great price!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Lacks Versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Always love Keds!

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great price, selection and service as always! Color is fantastic!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Champion
This review is fromWomen's Champion.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

LOVE THE COLOR

PostedMarch 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Milwaukee, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe seems to run a bit big. I normally wear a six but when i got this shoe after ordering online it seemed a bit big. The color is great!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Champion
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.5 / 5
Too wide