Customer reviews for Women's Kilt

Women's Kilt

Take your business casual ensemble up a notch in the Kilt loafers by LifeStride.

  • Patent upper in a casual loafer style with a round toe
  • Croc-embossed details at toe
  • Strap overlay at vamp features hardware
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole with Soft System® cushioning technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.733 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kilt
Review 1 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent work shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have both the Grey and Black Patent shoes and they are super comfortable for my work which requires me to be on my feet and moving all day. The styling is great for business casual when you can't do heels.
The upper detailing differs slightly between the grey and black which is great. I usually have to go to a 10 1/2 but the 10 works great in these shoes.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these shoes in blue also and they are two of the best pairs of shoes I own!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Way Too Narrow

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes were very attractive but I had to return them immediately. They were way too narrow. And not "wear them and break them in" narrow, but excruciating pain as soon as I put them on narrow."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe.

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable. I also have them in black."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Good To Be True

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: FRESNO, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I ordered the shoes I got just what I wanted and even more. The color is fantastic and it could be a dressy shoe or just wear them with jeans, whichever is your chose."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very comfortable and professional. Perfect for work."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Totally Awesome!

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just love these shoes! They are dressy enough to wear with a skirt and tights but also casual enough for your favorite jeans. The fit is great and very comfortable. I totally recommend these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really great shoe, comforatblae and stylish.

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: East Coast
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe that is both comfortable and stylish. Looks great with jeans as well as with dress pants. Thinking about getting then in another color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy & Comfortable

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Really dresses up black slacks. Easy to wear and most comfortable.
Stylish and classy in black patent.
"
Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Comfort/Quality/Style

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The perfect all-in-one shoe! Causual with a hint of dressy - LOVE them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable Shoes

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: GA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable for standing or walking for long periods of time. I could not believe the comfort these shoes provided while I was shopping and running errands for several hours. The shoes can be worn with dress pants or jeans and the style is eye catching. I love the comfort of this shoe so much that I have decided to order them in grey as well. I can't stress enough about the comfort of these shoes!!!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Kilt
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3.3 / 5
Too wide