Customer reviews for Women's Kilt

Women's Kilt

Take your business casual ensemble up a notch in the Kilt loafers by LifeStride.

  • Patent upper in a casual loafer style with a round toe
  • Croc-embossed details at toe
  • Strap overlay at vamp features hardware
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole with Soft System® cushioning technology
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.686 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kilt
Review 1 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable. I have a somewhat narrow foot and they are great. Dressy or casual."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes from Lifestride

PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes, they are stylish and they have a nice heel."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is good quality."
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes look great and are a great value."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great fit

PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit exactly as I expected when ordered."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes

PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for dress up jeans."
Pros: Stylish, online shopping great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe was comfortable right from the first day wearing it. They have just enough of a heel to be flattering and not let pants hems drag on the floor. Patent leather adds a bit of pizazz to fall wardrobe colors. I will wear these shoes a lot."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute!!

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! They are more comfortable every time I wear them!"
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable shoes

PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: az
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Use these for work and their very comfortable. . Go nice with slacks"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ready for fall

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It will be time to put the sandals away and needed a new pair of black shoes. Very nice looking and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I could stand all day!

PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Western New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am not only comfortable on my feet all day at work but I could walk miles after work as well! Well done Life Stride!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Handsome shoe

PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NYC
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for work. Comfortable and looks
good with everything,
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

little two big

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"nice show just to big and two wide"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great loafers

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great classic loafers to complete a work outfit or jazz up a pair of jeans. They are comfortable and great looking!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very nice shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent work shoe

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have both the Grey and Black Patent shoes and they are super comfortable for my work which requires me to be on my feet and moving all day. The styling is great for business casual when you can't do heels.
The upper detailing differs slightly between the grey and black which is great. I usually have to go to a 10 1/2 but the 10 works great in these shoes.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these shoes in blue also and they are two of the best pairs of shoes I own!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Way Too Narrow

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The shoes were very attractive but I had to return them immediately. They were way too narrow. And not "wear them and break them in" narrow, but excruciating pain as soon as I put them on narrow."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoe.

PostedJanuary 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is very comfortable. I also have them in black."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Kilt
This review is fromWomen's Kilt.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Too Good To Be True

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: FRESNO, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I ordered the shoes I got just what I wanted and even more. The color is fantastic and it could be a dressy shoe or just wear them with jeans, whichever is your chose."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>