Customer reviews for Women's Palazzo

Women's Palazzo

Stand out from the crowd in the Palazzo boots from Cliffs by White Mountain.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress boot style with a round toe
  • Tie detail at the back
  • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • 14 1/2 inch slouch shaft, 15 1/2 inch circumference
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 2 1/2 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
32 of 33(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Palazzo
Review 1 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedOctober 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love, love, love these boots! Perfect heel hight! The ties in the back are adorable!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish , comfortable boot .

PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Canada
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks great with jeans , skirts , and my black leather purse"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very good quality

PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bonne Terre Mo
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these boots they are stylish and comfortable."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great style!!

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Portsmouth, RI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I received these boots in the mail and I love them. I usually don't wear high boots but I loved the style and thought I'd give them a try. I'm so glad I did!! The fit is perfect, the style was great, and I loved the color and quality of the boots. I'm looking forward to wearing these many times during the Fall and Winter months!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very stylish

PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: ST. LOUIS, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have not had the oppertunity to wear these yet but can't wait for "boot" weather. I can't rate the comfort yet but everything else is great!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boots!

PostedAugust 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have not wore them yet, just around the house. but so far they seem comfortable and are super cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these boots with a sweater dress. They were very comfortable and looked great!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 31, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New Brighton PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just love these boots!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Boots!

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are the cutest! The color is adorable. The height of the heels are just right. The heels can be very loud though and a little slippery so you have to be careful when walking on floors that are not carpeted."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Cons: slippery heels
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I wasn't looking for new boots but once I tried them on I had to have them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the boots. I was able to wear them all day and received many compliments"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

sexy boots

PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the first time I wore these to the store a man commented "what sexy boots" Good enough for me :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Upstate NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are adorable and fit my athletic legs very comfortably. The second time I wore them, I had them on for the whole day. I'm VERY satisfied with them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super Cute Boots

PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are super cute. Only downside is because they have a narrower toe I had to go a 1/2 size bigger."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots.

PostedJanuary 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice style to tuck pants in or out with these. Love the style and nice heal."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Cute!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just got these boots and have received many compliments on them. The size seems true. I wore them all day and found them to be very comfortable."
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my wife loved these fit good and felt good on her feet"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these boots!!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I Love these boots they are my favorite and I have quite a collection! Very comfortable and true to size."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Killed my back!!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have never worn a pair of shoes or boots that made my back knot up the way these boots did. I had them on for only an hour, and part of that time I was sitting. I don't have health issues, I have no old injuries, I'm very fit, I practice yoga. I'm a nurse and I've pulled doubles without my back hurting like these boots caused me to hurt. I had a large muscle knot to the lower left of my spine that took until the next morning to work out, with stretching, yoga, and OTC meds. I'm very disappointed, as these really are cute boots! They look great! I loved the stone color. But not even Dr. Scholl's inserts were going to help these. I had planned on using the inserts, as there was NO cushioning in the sole of these boots. I usually spend more money for a higher quality brand, and justifiably so! First and last time I'm buying this brand!!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: no sole cushioning, bad for my back
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Palazzo
This review is fromWomen's Palazzo.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great with any outfit

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"wore these with jeans and also a short dress and went well with both."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>