Customer reviews for Men's Cade

Men's Cade

Look your best in the Cade dress loafers by Stacy Adams.

  • Leather and faux leather upper in a dress slip-on loafer style with a bicycle toe
  • Overlay strap with hardware detail at vamp
  • Perforation detail at toe
  • Twin elastic goring panels ensure a secure fit
  • Leather lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Cade
Review 1 for Men's Cade
This review is fromMen's Cade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable. Look nice."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Cade
This review is fromMen's Cade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedSeptember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe is very stylish and comfortable. would recommend"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Cade
This review is fromMen's Cade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice but size runs large

PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The overall quality of the shoes are nice--shiny and pretty. However, the shoes run a bit big (like a half size too big). Other than that, I think it's a great pair of dress shoes. Oh and the clip looks good!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Cade
This review is fromMen's Cade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas City
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Simple design and comfortable shoe"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Cade
This review is fromMen's Cade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: 07876
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits well, looks great and a great bargain."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Cade
This review is fromMen's Cade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good solid shoe

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles, California
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wear it to the office everyday. very comfortable and they look good. Not as stylish as other high end shoes, but for the price is a solid staple shoe that you can wear with a suit or even jeans. Overall very happy with them. At first they seem slippery and remember that after one use that goes away."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy-Care
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Cade
This review is fromMen's Cade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good quality shoe

PostedOctober 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Worth the price and styling!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Cade
This review is fromMen's Cade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality for Price

PostedAugust 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dayton, OH
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recommend these shoes. I've worn them about five times and find them to be of high quality. The metal accent bar is a nice touch."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: accent bar creates small noise
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Cade
This review is fromMen's Cade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

the best one.

PostedJuly 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This was my first time to get shoes on line. It was a good experience because I found it as I was thinking. The best shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Cade
This review is fromMen's Cade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe for the price!

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lakewood
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice, classy dress shoe."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Cade
This review is fromMen's Cade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gift for my dad

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Allentown, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I got my father these shoes for Fathers Day. He had shopped around and didn't find something he liked or that was comfortable for a good price. He really liked the shoes. He says he is really pleased, the shoes are a nice style and comfortable. Also they are non slippery."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.