Customer reviews for Women's Driveway

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Driveway

Go for a classic look in the Driveway loafers from Aerosoles.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual loafer style with a squared toe
  • Twin elastic gored panels
  • Smooth lining, cushioning sueded insole
  • Rubber traction outsole, 1 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.32 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Driveway
Review 1 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoes are the best and has great features

PostedMarch 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Silver Spring, Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Those shoes are perfectly for me. They are soft, comfortable and I can use all the time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect fit!

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: KCMO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfy and true to size. I was a little worried about the heel height as I am 5'4 but it works well with my regular pants."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Work Shoes

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are great, simple shoes. They hardly took any breaking in. They are slightly narrow if you have wide-set toes, but otherwise are very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy!

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these for every day shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Being a teacher, I am on my feet for the majority of the day. These shoes are comfortable all day long and are stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The most comfortable shoe

PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Bridgewater, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for everyday work especially when you are on your feet a lot. These shoes have a small heel which is perfectly cushioned. I love Aerosoles. They are the best."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was exactly what I had wanted.

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Everything I wanted in a loafer, style, comfort and quality."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Glad I bought these shoes.

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The fit was perfect and the heel was just right. Bought them in black and brown. Very happy with my purchase, I am very particular about fit due to problems with my fee and foot pain."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good show for light walking

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: oceanside, ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Show is comfortable and good for light walking."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Lacks Versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is very comfortable and supportive. It was a little big in the heel and I put in the heel guards and that gave a perfect fit."
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good quality, comfortable shoes. Great value for the price."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not Good for Wide Feet

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Probably is a fine shoe for regular width feet, but definitely too narrow at the toe for wide feet. Since it is not genuine leather, stretching won't do any good, particulary since you would need to stretch this a lot."
Cons: narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable!

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to wear to work and they are really comfortable. I'm up and down all day and walk around a large office. They are stylish enough to wear to work and church. I would recommend them to everyone!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Queens, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"excellent price, well made except for the front which is too narrow"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great casual shoe

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: SUDBURY, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Like these with jeans. All day comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: runs wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good for work

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfy shoes, good for work and looks good with jeans for "casual Friday""
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Fashion

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are some of the most comfortable shoes I've worn in quite some time. I have issues with my feet, and I wanted these shoes because I thought they would be comfortable to wear. Was I ever right!! They fit beautifully, and they look great. A very good choice!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are great! Do not have to break in.

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always have to break in shoes, and usually end up wearing bandaids on my heels for the first two weeks with a new pair, but not with these. These were great from day one. I love them. I am sold on Aerosoles!!!"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe, slightly wide heel

PostedOctober 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: East Coast
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are stylish and comfortable. Only one issue, heel is slightly wide and I have a narrow heel. Hoping heel guards are the answer."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: wide in the heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Driveway
This review is fromWomen's Driveway.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

toe too square for my liking

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was surprised at exactly how square this toe was on this shoe. I ended up returning it."
Cons: Not Supportive
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>