Customer reviews for Women's GLORIEE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's GLORIEE

Show your spirit in the Gloriee slip-ons by Madden Girl.

  • Canvas upper in a casual slip-on style with a round toe
  • Logo detail
  • Canvas lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.54 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
97 of 100(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GLORIEE
Review 1 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love these!!!

PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: charlotte nc
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of Madden Girl Gloriee slip ons and I LOVE them. I personally think the sole is more cushioning than other brands. I would have a pair in every color if I could. These are the flip flop for a stay at home mom who never has time for a pedicure!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and great for casual looks. Normally, I wear a 8.5. After reading other reviews, I went with an 8 and the fit is perfect. You can't beat it for this price."
Pros: Comfortable, affordable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good not great

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Light weight but not extremely comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter and she loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Deal!

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes & the price! I have gotten many compliments on them & they are a must have!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the product

PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Riverbank ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Omg I love the shoes their my everyday use!!! I love the style color everything!!!! Thank you famous footwear for great quality on the products you carry!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Very cute - need another pair!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable!

PostedMarch 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had previously purchased these in another color thinking I could wear them on a cruise and not have to worry about support...to my shock they wound up being my go to shoes and I came home and ordered this pair! They are cute and comfortable...not for hiking, but when you want to look cute and be comfortable...these are the shoes"
Pros: Comfortable, cute
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Can't Beat the Price

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Port Clinton, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are pretty comfy,... I e bought other brands and the comfort is pretty good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

not true to size

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I have another pair of these shoes, just a different color. This pair was at least a half size too big. Disappointing. They are comfy and cute though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my favorite flats. True to size and sooo comfortable. I have several pairs in different prints. Great for summer. Don't hesitat to buy these!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are great

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Willard, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter she loves them and fit perfect ."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and so comfortable! I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes to just slip on and go. Not much support but like a flip flop that covers your foot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and Comfortable

PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were on clearance and I really wasn't expecting all that much for the price, but they are super cute, well made and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome print

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved the shoes. They're light and true to size and inexpensive"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great little shoe!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute and comfy skull shoe! Very light material, would not recommend for winter (I live in NY) but perfect for those warner seasons!!! Skull definitely add unique flare, but cute enough to wear with anything. Can’t wait for spring!"
Pros: very comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great casual shoe

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these for my 11 year old daughter. They are great because they slip on easily and she can go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Break in

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable but do need a breaking in period."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's GLORIEE
This review is fromWomen's GLORIEE.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and cute! I have come to expect great quality from Steve Madden and Madden Girl and these live up to my expectations:-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>