Customer reviews for Women's Fiala1

Women's Fiala1

The Fiala1 dress slingbacks from Touch of Nina accent your classy ensemble.

  • Satin upper in an evening dress slingback style with a peep toe
  • Crisscross straps with rhinestone embellishment at toe
  • Adjustable sling strap with buckle
  • Smooth lining with a lightly cushioning insole
  • Smooth outsole, 3 inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
3.5 / 5
3.5
 / 
5
(14 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Fiala1
Review 1 for Women's Fiala1
This review is fromWomen's Fiala1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Elegant!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Beautiful shoe... Plenty of room by your toes. If you're used to this height (heel) - you will love the shoe. Comfy! Also, very elegant, sparkly - makes a statement!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Fiala1
This review is fromWomen's Fiala1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great price and good shoes!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Fiala1
This review is fromWomen's Fiala1.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Ouch!!!!

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have several pairs of Touch of Nina. It is hit or miss with this brand. This time it was miss. As soon as I put my feet in the shoes they hurt. Unfortunately, I had to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Fiala1
This review is fromWomen's Fiala1.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

attractive shoe

PostedApril 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A nice shoe for the price. Attractive but not great quality. A little snug if you have a wide foot --break them in before a night out."
Pros: Stylish, Easy-Care, fun for a night out
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Fiala1
This review is fromWomen's Fiala1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for the price

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Perhaps the shoe seems a tad smaller because of the tall heels. Been a while since I've worn tall heels."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Fiala1
This review is fromWomen's Fiala1.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very attractive shoe

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Montgomery, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style of this shoe, which is of course why I purchased it. It looked like it would be pretty comfortable with just a mid-size heel. Just trying on the shoe, it seemed fine on the comfort level, however, when I wore it to the company Christmas party and did a bit of walking, I couldn't wait to get them off. Very uncomfortable even though the shoe was not the least bit tight on my foot. I have another pair of dressy Nina sandals that are very comfortable, so I was disappointed in this pair."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Fiala1
This review is fromWomen's Fiala1.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect dress shoe!

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Alabama
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish and classic . True to size fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Fiala1
This review is fromWomen's Fiala1.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Very Chic

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Sugar Land, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This is a fabulous looking shoe and is made very well, however it runs about 1/2 size small. Also, it does not have any padding which makes it uncomfortable, and the back strap is too flimsy which makes the back of the shoe flap with every step."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, Chafes, Unstable/Hard to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Fiala1
This review is fromWomen's Fiala1.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Pretty shoe but a little narrow

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Loved this simple dressy shoe and such a great price. But they were a little narrow for me since my foot runs wide."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Fiala1
This review is fromWomen's Fiala1.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute, but not practical

PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes looked great however they were SO slippery. The bottom of the shoes were too smooth and had no traction. I was sliding all over the tiled floor. It didn't help that they were a bit bigger than I expected. When I walked my feet were coming out of the shoe. I had to return them because I would've fallen in these and hurt myself otherwise. It was a bummer because they were really cute!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Unstable/Hard to Walk In, slippery, too big
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Fiala1
This review is fromWomen's Fiala1.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

lovely shoes

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these shoes are sexy and comfortable; not real high so they're easy to walk in. a good choice for a long formal evening of dining and dancing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Fiala1
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide