Customer reviews for Women's Minx

Women's Minx

The Columbia Minx Mid cold weather boots keep you warm and looking great this season.

  • Waterproof nylon upper in a cold-weather mid-calf boot style
  • Faux fur collar lining
  • Quilted stitching detail
  • Lace-up front
  • 200g Omni-Heat® insulation
  • Synthetic mudguard
  • Thermal reflective Omni-Heat® lining, EVA footbed with nylex cover for cushioning
  • Omni-Grip® high traction rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.885 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Minx
Review 1 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome! I don't want to take them off!

PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Paul, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I live in Minnesota and wear boots everyday to the office and then change into regular shoes. I have been looking for fashionable boots that are easy to put on and off. Waterproof and actually really good in the snow and cold. These are perfect. A few coworkers raced online to get their own pair. These are lightweight, but warm. I walked through knee high snow in them this morning due to a blizzard and my feet and ankles are dry and toasty. I don't want to take them off! They were worth the price too!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these boots

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: clinton,mo
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been looking for boots like this for a long time I love them"
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Warm and comfortable!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kalamazoo, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these boots for sledding with my children in the winter, however, they are so warm and comfortable that I have found myself wearing them every day that there is snow on the ground! Great purchase... I love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really light boots

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots have been great so far. They are really light but manage to keep your feet dry and warm in the snow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift, she loves them

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my wife for Christmas. She loves them. She thinks they are cute, and I like them because they are actually real snow boots that keep her feet warm and dry."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for my daughter for Christmas

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for my rather picky daughter for Christmas and she loved them! They keep her feet warm and dry, she enjoys the secure traction, and are fashionable enough even for her!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This boot is awesome

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Owasso, ok
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this boot! It is light weight ,comfortable and very warm ."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these Boots - warm and toasty

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Newark, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I tried these boots on at a store before purchasing online. I usually wear a 9 boot, but needed a size 10. I would have been disappointed if I had ordered them my size...they do run small. I have a wide foot and these boots accommodated my width nicely! These boots are stylish and very warm, love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The most comfortable boots I've ever owned. Very warm and easy on-off. So glad I found them!
. I ordered up a half size.
"
Pros: Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love!!!

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my boots. They are nice and warm and matches my coat."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my new boots

PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lakeville, ct
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great support and warm. After years of wearing uggs, I needed something with more support. I can wear under my jeans or tucked in. I love that the foot is waterproof. Highly recommend. I usually wear a 8.5 but bought a 9 in these ."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable boots. I was even able to use my orthotic inserts with them. Flexible material makes it easy to slip in a pair of hotties toe warmers if you need the extra warmth. The adjustable ties make it possible to tuck your pants in the boot or tighten them enough to fit pants over the boot"
Pros: Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Columbia Boots

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the fact that these boots are so lightweight. They are very cute and fashionable at the same time, warm."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The boots are great and comfortable!

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My only complaint is that they do run a little small. They still fit, but had I known they ran small, I would have ordered 1 size larger and I am sure that would have been perfect."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cozy warm and comfy and not UGGS!

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am not a fan of UGGS and have been looking for a warm comfortable and stylish boot. Found it. Love them!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good out look and warm!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very please wlith purchase. Boots are comfortable, easy to get on and lace, extremely warm."
Pros: Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most warmest comfortable boots I've ever owned.

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so light!!!!! Extremely warm so I felt a thick pair of socks was not needed. I bought a size 11 after reading they ran small but they were way too big. Exchanged for my normal size 10 and they fit perfect."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lightweight and super warm

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Lightweight, comfy boots that are extremely warm. Wish they were taller."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Shaft too Small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Women's Minx
This review is fromWomen's Minx.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super nice!

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: hawaii
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is for a xmas gift but when i recieved it , it was so beautiful! i wanted it for myself. i live in hawaii no use here . these boots is for my neice who is in college in Arkansas."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Put On, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>