Customer reviews for Women's BOBS LACE UP

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's BOBS LACE UP

The weekend looks fun-filled in the Bobs Lace Up sneakers by Skechers Cali.

  • Canvas upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Logo details
  • Faux suede collar overlay with stitching accents
  • Canvas lining with a cushioning insole
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.604 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
47 of 48(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's BOBS LACE UP
Review 1 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love em!

PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"they are cute and comfy go with just about any outfit"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Teen Loves Them

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are perfect for my teen. She wears them all the time. Comfortable and match everything."
Pros: fashionable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun!

PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Cute and fun!.....VERY COMFY in true Bobs style!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the navy polka dots!

PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: texas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute! I have trouble finding shoes that are comfortable,and these were great! I wore them with socks and they felt stiff at first ,but after a few hours were very comfortable.Will be wearing them all summer! I have a wide foot and these were a good fit,so maybe to wide for a narrow fit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes....so comfy.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable,can wear it all day foot doesn't hurt..I love it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great sneaker

PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very chic and comfortable sneaker - love the dots!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Quality and Style

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"They're as cute in person as in print, and they benefit kids. What's not to love? Well-constructed and worth purchasing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Nice and comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Comfortable

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe was even cuter than it appeared in the picture. Very comfortable and I would buy more from this product line."
Pros: as cute as the picture
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. They are very cute & comfortable. I would recommend them to a friend & I would purchase them again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love these shoes. They are very cute & comfortable. Would definitely recommend & purchase again."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, love the fun pink!

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I usually wear an 8 but they weren't available so I took the 7.5 cuz tennis shoes sometimes run big.....perfect. Love em."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Fine

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes more for the price than absolutely loving the style. So that's probably why I'm not in love with them. There was nothing wrong with these shoes. They're not overly comfortable or durable. But I think they'll last the winter and they do add a fun pop to my outfits. Overall, they're just... fine."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: CALIFORNIA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE THE SHOES THERE COMFORTABLE AND THE GO GOOD WITH ALL MY OUTFITS"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looking for comfort

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This pair of shoes are lightweight and very confortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i really like these shoes. i put true to size because i don't think they are a whole 1/2 size small but i do think they run a little small :) great value!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers Cali's look good and feel good.

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phila, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product look good and feel good. It is a perfect color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute and comfy, could use some more arch support

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are cute and comfy. A little on the heavy side and pretty flat inside."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's BOBS LACE UP
This review is fromWomen's BOBS LACE UP.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Descent Purchase

PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The purchase is as it seems. It is a very basic pair of shoes that are just that. They do the job and have a little less than average comfort. There was no surprise given the shoe type."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>