Customer reviews for Women's TAKE TEN

Women's TAKE TEN

Be weekend ready in the Take Ten sneakers by Skechers.

  • Suede and faux leather upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Lace-up front
  • Soft fabric lining with a cushioning Memory Foam insole
  • Part of Skechers Relaxed FIT line providing a roomier fit, instant comfort and a wide toe area
  • Flexible rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.79 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's TAKE TEN
Review 1 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them!!!"
Pros: comfy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Walking on Cloud 9

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have been wearing these shoes for about 2weeks daily due to sprained ankle. This shoe is very comfortable. No break-in time needed. The foam inner sole is a plus in comfort. Not sure how it will hold up in time; but for now best purchase I've made in a while."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking

PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Rhiode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so light weight that they feel like you are nto wearing a sneaker."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Chicago,il
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit to size! Very comfortable. I am on my feet all day! Good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Skechers - always great!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Another great product from Skechers . Love that they are comfortable and lightweight."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I will.buy another pair

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: st paul, mn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and great fit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great teacher shoes

PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Needed new shoes for work got these the memory foam in the shoes are amazing. Love these shoes a lot. Comfortable and makes standing a painless job. Highly recommended."
Pros: Comfortable, great quality
Cons: needs more color options
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfy sneaker!

PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just returned from a trip to Europe and wore these while abroad. They are super comfy although I did have an issue with one of them rubbing up against the back of my heel in a painful way which is why i gave it 4 stars. I don't know if others have had the same problem or not so will still recommend them as it may not be a problem for you. I don't normally have a problem with this brand!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Most comfortable shoe ever!

PostedDecember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These Skechers are very comfortable with the cushioned insole. They are true to size and the style is cute."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Purchased these shoes for work and just love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedNovember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Memory foam cushion, stylish, and very comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable, quality shoes!

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've bought Skechers for years because of their quality and comfort. These shoes are even better than the previous ones because they have Memory Foam for cushioning. I wore them the first day they arrived and have worn them several times since. A great shoe to wear every day with casual clothing!!! It would also be great if they came in gray!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A-mazing!!!

PostedOctober 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Valparaiso, In
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is super comfortable especially when working on my feet all day long! Most comfortable shoe I have worn yet!"
Pros: light weight cute comfortable
Cons: wish shoe was leather not "man made materials"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Take Ten

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought this shoe to wear to work since it's all black it looks nicer dressier But they are very comfortable too. I love the memory foam."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect everyday shoe

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was looking for comfort and casual and found both in this shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Sketchers! I'm on my feet quite a bit at work, and these shoes are very comfortable. Sketchers are well made, and the styles are great."
Pros: very comfortable.
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's TAKE TEN
This review is fromWomen's TAKE TEN.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cherry Hill, New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm on my feet all day and these are so comfortable. I like that they are all black so I can wear them to work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's TAKE TEN
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide