Customer reviews for Kids' Ramona

Kids' Ramona

She will look sweet and stylish in the Ramona boots by B.O.C.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual tall boot style with a round toe
  • Side zip closure
  • Dual buckled strap overlays
  • Contrasting stitched details
  • Textile lining with a cushioning insole
  • 10 inch shaft height, 12 inch circumference
  • Traction otusole
      Measurements were taken on a Girls’ size 13.
Overall Rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Ramona
Review 1 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these and they are very cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Las Vegas, NV
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter. My only complaint is they don't come in half sizes so these are slightly big for her right now. Other than that, they are very cute and comfy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome fit!

PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and stylish."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 8-year-old daughter. She loves them! They are very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for my daughter. The boots fit but because it is early August and I want these boots to last all winter I returned them for the next size and I am wanting for them to come. My daughter loved these boots and did not want to take them back for the next size because she said they might not have the next size and I want those boots. They did have the next size and she said I can not wait until they come. I want to wear them every day. These boots are stylish and would match any color clothing. I would highly recommend these boots to anyone with a daughter."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boot

PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: South Dakota
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wonderful boot comfortable and stylish"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter Loves These

PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for daughter aged 4. My daughter is the size of a 7 year old and I was hoping to find some boots that would fit her well and not make her look older. I found them here. My daughter absolutely loves these boots. They go with jeans and dresses and they are very comfortable to her. I love them because the price was reasonable and they are very cute. I bought the brown ones also."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfy shoes

PostedDecember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: lincoln, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter. She loved it very much!!!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: bronx
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"GREAT MY DAUGHTER LOVES THEM ...SHE FEELS THEY ARE COMFORTABLE..."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great boots!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots fit well and look great with any outfit. They could be more sturdy for kids on the go!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Kids' Ramona

PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these for my grandaugher who lives in Oregon and she loves them !"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute boots! 8 year old daughter wears them all the time!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

kids boots

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: filer idaho
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good look and they are made well great for kids that live in cold or rainy areas,"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these boots

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was sceptical at first about buying boots with out my daughter trying them on..but I was very pleased with the fit..they are true to size and very fashionable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my girl loves these!

PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just got these for my 8 yr old and she won't take them off. They are really cute. I need some for myself!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these boots!

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I take a women's size 6 but can also wear a youth size 4-5 so I took a chance and bought these boots online. I was surprised and pleased that they fit well, plenty of toe room and were even wide enough to go over jeans. They may be a little wide for a youth with a slim build. Super quality leather and love the style!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter Loves them!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Easy to get on and off for changing into gym shoes in the middle of the school day! She wears them with jeans and leggings. So cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfortable boots

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for my daughter last year and she loved them so much that I bought them again this year in the next size up."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice boots

PostedSeptember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Staten Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These boots are very stylish and go with many outfits, from over the jeans to wearing with school uniform skirts. They fit very comfortable and are mad well. My daughter has only worn them twice, however they look and feel like they will hold up well throughout the year. She has very skinny legs and these boots have a lot of room around the calf. She comfortably can wear thick stockings with knee high socks, jeans or other pants underneath."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Ramona
This review is fromKids' Ramona.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Runs Very Small

PostedSeptember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Purchased a 1/2 size larger than usual and they were so small my daughter could not even get them on her feet. Look great but unfortunately too small."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>