Customer reviews for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade

Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade

She will love being on the water or on dry land in the sassy Biscayne boat shoes by Sperry TopSider.

  • Allover sequin-embellished canvas upper in a casual boat shoe style with a moc, stitched toe
  • 360-degree lacing design
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Flexible midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
34 of 37(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
Review 1 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter LOVES!

PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought the Pink Sperry's for my daughter and she absolutely loves them! Great for school or day outings to the mall. The only thing is they do not come in wide, and so we had to go up a half size to accommodate, but they are not too big for her to wear now.
I love Sperry shoes, great quality. Hope this continue to fit my love for this brand."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute, cute, cute

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fond du Lac, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my granddaughter and she loves them, They fit really good and are adorable with her capris and jeans."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes good price

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to size. Super cute. Sequin on exterior."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cape Coral,FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 12 year old loves the color and the comfort and style"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brookhaven, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes but after wearing them tops a handful of times, the seam starting coming apart. I find that strange for an expensive brand shoe."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: seam comes undone
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe and pretty too"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes for 10year daughter. After looking many places, these were the best price on sale!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

way too wide - slip off

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"My daughter must have skinny feet as this is the 3rd pair of sketchers we just had to try because they are in style. Way too wide - slip off her feet - even tried heel cushion and other devices to make them work - had to return even though they are really cute."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sparkly Fun Sperry

PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This pink sparkly version is a great twist on the classic Sperry. Great balance of comfort, quality and style! My daughter loves them and also owns them in the black sparkle. Great purchase."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for girls!

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is perfect for any girls outfit. It is a classic casual shoe to complete any outfit."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Louisville, KY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a good shoe. We bought a 1/2 too big thinking it would give room to grow into. But it ended up being way bigger than we anticipated. Overall great shoe."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sperry's

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my 9 year old daughter for school. She loves them and so do I. They fit true to size. Very stylish!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bright, fun shoe

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a fun, bright pair of shoes. A fun addition to your little girls closet."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Really cute

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Crowley, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so cute and perfect for a 7 year old. She really likes them. We had some problems with fit. She typically wears a 13 but the 13 is too big and a 12.5 is too small. I'm not sure they are true to size but they aren't a 1/2 size off."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great gift!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my sister's birthday and she absolutely loved them! She was very pleased, which of course also made me happy. The only issue was the left shoe fit her just a tad bigger, but she liked them so much she wanted to keep them that way."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE them!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They work with EVERYTHING and my daughter loves them! She pairs them with skirts, jeans, shorts and they have just enough sparkle."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter won't take them off!

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 7 year old is a jr. fashionista, and it's hard to find shoes for school that are playground appropriate and meet her tastes. These shoes are PERFECT!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth the money

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my granddaughter. She only wore them 4 or 5 times before the stitches on the top came undone. At the price I paid for these they should last longer than a few times of wearing them."
Cons: Wears Out Fast
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit well and super cute!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Biscayne Pre/Grade
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Pre/Grade.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Cute shoe, way too narrow

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Stillwater, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Both my daughter and I loved this shoe, but it really squeezed her foot. Way too snug for kid shoes, very disappointed!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: way too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>