Customer reviews for Kids' Biscayne Toddler

Kids' Biscayne Toddler

She will love being on the water or on dry land in the sassy Biscayne boat shoes by Sperry TopSider.

  • Allover glitter or sequin-embellished canvas upper in a casual boat shoe style with a moc, stitched toe
  • 360-degree lacing design
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Flexible midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Biscayne Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Biscayne Toddler
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my daughters second pair of these. She outgrew the first and wanted the exact pair again. They are adorable with pants and dresses. My daughter wears them all the time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Biscayne Toddler
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoes are perfect!

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Biscayne Toddler
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, comfortable shoes!

PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My 5 year old loves these shoes. They are cute, sparkly, comfortable, and durable. Worth every penny."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Biscayne Toddler
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. Very comfortable and stylish"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Biscayne Toddler
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Toddler.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute, but needs breaking in

PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute shoes. My 5 year old seems a bit snug in her regular size 9. They are a little uncomfortable since her feet aren't used to them. They just have to break in a little."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: Chafes, Too Stiff, Difficult to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Biscayne Toddler
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So stinking cute!

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought these for my daughters new, cute school shoes!!! love them and so does she"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Biscayne Toddler
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter! They are super cute and can go with dresses or shorts or capris."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Biscayne Toddler
This review is fromKids' Biscayne Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Even cuter in person

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was hesitant that the shoes would have the "sparkle" that my niece wanted but as soon as she saw them, she fell in love! So I believe they were worth every penny!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Biscayne Toddler
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.5 / 5
Too wide