Customer reviews for Women's 710

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's 710

Take your run outside in The 710 trail running shoes by New Balance.
  • Breathable air mesh upper in an athletic trail running style
  • Supportive synthetic overlays
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Pull loop at heel
  • Mesh lining with a removable, cushioning insole
  • Cushioning XLT Footbed technology provides flexibility under foot
  • Injection Molded EVA midsole with cushioning ActevaLite technology
  • Lugged all-terrain rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's 710
Review 1 for Women's 710
This review is fromWomen's 710.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Running Shoe

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Saint Paul, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is great running shoe. Plenty of support and cushioning in the foot-bed and good room in the toe box so you don't have to worry about runner's toe. I find that the New Balance brand consistently delivers in terms of quality and performance and I was not disappointed with this shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's 710
This review is fromWomen's 710.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes primarily for walking and to replace another pair of New Balance that I worked out in. These shoes were very comfortable as well as visually appealing. I definitely will recommend."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's 710
This review is fromWomen's 710.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

versatile

PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable,cute,great shoe for the price.runs true to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's 710
This review is fromWomen's 710.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfy

PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the first pair of new balance I've ever bought. They are weightless with lots of support. I will be a repeat customer."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's 710
This review is fromWomen's 710.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes

PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe comfortable"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's 710
This review is fromWomen's 710.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Solid Shoe

PostedApril 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was so excited to put these shoes on! I love New Balance and these shoes are just as good as the rest of the New Balance shoes I have bought. I would definitely buy them again!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's 710
This review is fromWomen's 710.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I like these

PostedApril 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True fit and awesome colors!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's 710
This review is fromWomen's 710.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

a must buy shoe

PostedApril 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: connellsville, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great looking shoe and comfortable too. Would buy again. Love the fact that the shoes were not that trending funky colors that are out there now, I don't like that, don't need to announce that I am walking into a room. Only buy New Balance and Avia shoes for the comfort, durableness, style, support and it is nice to buy a pair of name brand shoes adn they don't fall apart in 2 months."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, good support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's 710
This review is fromWomen's 710.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A great shoe and fit.

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was uncertain about ordering online but these shoes fit great and are comfortable all day long when I'm on my feet."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's 710
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide