Customer reviews for Kids' Chill it out

Kids' Chill it out

Keep her toes warm in the cute Chill It Out boots from Unlisted.

  • Faux suede upper in a casual boot style with a round toe
  • Decorative buckle straps at the shaft
  • Inside zipper ensures an easy slip-on construction
  • Faux fur trim and collar
  • 10 ½ inch shaft, 13 inch circumference
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Traction outsole, 1 ½ inch wedge heel
  • Measurements were taken on a Girls’ size 13
Overall Rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Chill it out
Review 1 for Kids' Chill it out
This review is fromKids' Chill it out.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 16, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Washington state
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"8 year old daughter loves these so much she wore her first pair out over the winter. She loves the style and feel so much she wears them most everyday."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Chill it out
This review is fromKids' Chill it out.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Winner with my daughter

PostedMarch 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves, Loves, LOVEEEESSSS these boots; she wears them rain or shine. I would like to add that we live in very sunny, mildly cold San Antonio, Texas which doesn't get REALLY cold here (I'm a Texas transplant) yet she wears them every opportunity she gets! I do wish she would have gotten a 1/2 size larger; HOWEVER, these boots must be a top seller as were hard to get a hold of, we ended up buying them online and with my famous footwear coupons and points, I got them little to nothing. So if she won't be able to wear them next year (which I highly doubt--rapidly growing teen) it's no big love loss. Hopefully, they will have them available again next year and she can get another pair then."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Chill it out
This review is fromKids' Chill it out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great boots

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: QUEENS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my 8 year old loves this boots very comfortable"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Chill it out
This review is fromKids' Chill it out.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedFebruary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves this boot. It's true to size a really cute."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: not waterproof
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Chill it out
This review is fromKids' Chill it out.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute but...

PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: OR
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter loves these, we've bought the same brand, similar style the last 3 years for her. She says they're comfortable and loves the versatility (cute with jeans or skirts). However, they seem to wear out pretty fast. She's rough on shoes (chasing all those boys.... le sigh) but the soles disappear in nothing flat and within a few months she's worn through the toes as well (this has happened the last two years). Cute shoe and I will continue to purchase for her if she wants them, but if you're looking for longevity you might want to look elsewhere."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Chill it out
This review is fromKids' Chill it out.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not my size

PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: jacksonville, fl
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter. They were too big and didn't have her size available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Chill it out
This review is fromKids' Chill it out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Granddaughter Loves Her New Boots

PostedNovember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"sent these to my 9 year old granddaughter. She was very pleased with the way they looked. She wore them to school and called us again to say they were a hit in school. Thrills us as Grandparents to put a smile on her face!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Chill it out
This review is fromKids' Chill it out.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great boot

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these...true to size too. I am going to waterproof spray these as they are suede though"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.